Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very good, the hotel is clean staff is very help full and the rooms very good and near to Google and amazon offices in Moffett park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Clean, close and convenient!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Conveniency
Cons: Nothing when looking for a good balance between cost and benefits
Location: 1 hour from San Francisco and 1 hour and a half from Monterrey
Clean hotel, very nice lay out, affordable and accessible to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from dover, delware

handy location to visit various vacation destinati

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: put out reg and decaf coffee every day after breakfast closes. Would have like to have had a actual two room suite instead of an vip suite
Location: levitte stadium, park, san jose, san jose airport,, mountain view, carmel, capitolita beach
very good location for travelers. Only had regular coffee available after breakfast closed(no decaf). bathroom amenities only fair quality. Would recommend to other people. Staff very friendly and cooperative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Overpriced. Under-staffed

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: The staff, the room, the breakfast.
paid 3X the average room rate. Called to ask for extra pillows and was told I had to come to the front desk to get them. I will never forget this stay because of that. We were given a handicap accessible room but not told of this before we got to the room. Walked in to a very bad bathroom drain odor. This odor shared the room with us for the entire night... No bathroom door from the bedroom. Just a door frame, so no privacy. Air conditioner would not cool the room even though it ran all night. We were so tired, we just dealt with the conditions instead of trying to work with the front desk person who said she was the only one working there . With 180 rooms, i don't see how that is even possible. So, we over-paid, had a terrible room and terrible service. nuff said.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by An Mai, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valued time to write us a review. Guest comfort and satisfaction have always been among our top priorities; therefore, after carefully reviewing all your feedback, I am very sorry for know that you were not satisfied with your guestroom, especially with the room odor and air conditioner. I have forwarded these information to our Chief Engineer and Housekeeping Manager to evaluate further. Regardless, I sincerely hope that you were able to leave the hotel saying "I love this country." On behalf of our entire team, I thank you for your business with us and look forward to having another opportunity to exceed your high expectation in the future. Kindly regards, An Mai Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Clean hotel convienient and easily accessed, great staff. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philomath, OR

Basic no frills hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Price was good. It is a little tired in terms of carpet and cleanliness. Staff was great to work with. Value for price is reasonable for the area. You are off the beaten path so you need to go look for food. The breakfast is ok - like most places with a limited buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Close to freeway for easy access to San Jose

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Location is in a business center, so very deserted area on the weekend. We had the 1 bedroom suite, but it was really small, didn't look anything like the picture. Had a refrigerator which was nice! Bathroom was clean but the accommodation were extremely dated, and on side of the bed between the carpet and the wall looked as if it hadn't been vacuumed in years. Price was cheap for the area but I wouldn't stay here again. The staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by An Mai, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valued time to write us a review. Guest comfort and satisfaction have always been among our top priorities; therefore, I am happy to know that you were able to enjoy our reasonable room rate, room refrigerator as well as the level of customer service that our staff provided. However, I could not help but notice your concerns about other areas that did not live up to your expectation. I am very sorry to hear about these and will certainly pass on these information to our management team for further evaluation. Regardless, I sincerely hope that you were able to leave the hotel saying "I love this country." On behalf of our team, I thank you for your business with us and look forward to having another opportunity to exceed your high expectation in the future. Sincerely, An Mai Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle ca

Hotel was very clean nice and comfy

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was awesome the bartender at night was amazing and the overall experience was perfect food was good and I will definitely stay here next time I'm out this way. Exceeded my expectations for sure and in a very nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very good

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Comfort, Clean, Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Free parking, Free internet, Complimentary breakfast.