Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daly City, CA

Excellent place

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Suite was awesome, staff was nice enough to give us an early check in as well. Great amenities and great continental breakfast! Will definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel is nice and comfortable. Some of the employees need to work on being more welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coarssgold, ca

Loved staying here

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We stayed 1 night here so we didnt have to drive so far the next day. We were extremely surprised at the cleanlines! Very large also, it was like a small apartment! We didnt use anything in the kitchen but it had everything you needed and it was all so nice and clean and organized. Truly a great place to stay. The restroom was spacious and offered Paul Mitchell shampoos etc...seemed way better than the off brand stuff you usually get. Breakfast was hot and included! Bonus!! We will be returning for sure.
4 out of 5
by Salvando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Took my girl there for afternoon pleasure as it's close to where we meet. Checked in early to quiet studio and had wonderful date
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place, room is clean, location can be walk to anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

Home for an evening

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay as I was filming a concert and didn't want to return home late .. the suite has like a large two bedroom condo . Loved it !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Thank You for the positive feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greattach location, breakfast, nice floor plan.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Had a quick business trip to SAN and I booked last minute this hotel. No regrets and very reasonable price.