Ratings based on 1,740 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Clean & comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Wonderful stay - everything was clean, relaxing & spacious. Bed super comfortable, free parking, small refrigerator & close by many great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

The bed we're broken

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel nice and clean all the staff very helpful. But I check in late. Everything it fine but I guess nobody check bed staff and house keeping the bed were broken or title one side when sleep on. But over all the hotel it clean a
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Very nice hotel comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel is awesome and very clean staff was good and pool was big and clean my baby called it a new home lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great location and comfortable stay. Easy access to stores,restaurants and freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpectedly Nice Visit

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was an unexpected stay that turned out to be a nice experience! The Grand Hotel in Sunnyvale cancelled our reservation at 5pm that day (2nd time on us, which we'll never go with again) so Expedia quickly helped us find The Domain Hotel. It's got a modern vibe, which we found fun. Front desk was friendly and the rooms were straightforward and clean. The best part about the room was their the rain shower head --- loved the shower and a great way to end the day! We tried the breakfast and it was a good breakfast buffet, nothing fancy but fine if you have time for breakfast; the service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by FUTBOLCONNECT

Ambiance superb, pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, Ca

Easy

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Easy check in, friendly, simple, clean, user friendly! Everything worked. Super comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Domain Team, Hotel Management
Hi We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Thank you for choosing The Domain Hotel! Cheers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - minor odor throughout

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. It had a bit of an odor, though. Maybe they recently had a flood because it was that mildew like odor in many hotels. Room layout was good. The free Internet access was annoying because, as typical, it logged you off after several minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Comfortable, quiet, clean. Not a lot of parking spaces. Good location if you have car. Appears to be recently remodeled. Sleep number beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Domain Team, Hotel Management
Hi We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Thank you for choosing The Domain Hotel! Cheers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: FREE parking under the hotel.
Cons: Our room had two queen beds for the three of us, but only 2 bath towels in the room so I had to ask housekeeping for more.
Staff was very polite and friendly. A large variety of options for hot breakfast: eggs, French toast, yogurt etc. Purchasing on expedia resulted in free breakfast. Sleep number beds were great and rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Domain Team, Hotel Management
Hi We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Thank you for choosing The Domain Hotel! Cheers.