Ratings based on 2,935 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weiser, Idaho

Very nice hotel, much better than anticipated!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, very nice breakfast, and swimming pool was great!
Cons: We could not think of anything that needed improving!
Location: It was central to all of the things we were doing.
When you book online you never know what the hotel will be like but from the moment we checked in everything was great. The room was very clean and updated, all of the staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was one of the best we had ever had, I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Shelly, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub during your stay as well. we look forward to your return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Had a really nice stay here. Clan rooms and staff was very helpful and attentive. Would recommend and will stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Wonderful Staff
Cons: N/A
Everyone was super nice to me. Very attentive staff. Great breakfast. Cute room and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel, staff and breakfast. we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Odd Converted Apartment Complex

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is very average. Nothing is special about it except it is a four minute drive from Apple's new headquarters being built. It is strangely situated in an isolated residential neighborhood because it is a converted apartment complex. The outdoor corridors and extremely small rooms and bathrooms give it a distinct "motel" feel. The breakfast was below average in quality and selection. The pool and hot tub were decent and clean. Bottom line: if you can get a room here for less than $90 including fees it's a good deal. I paid $120 and felt as thou I overpaid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay with. Our staff strive hard to take care of all of our guests and their accommodations . Hopefully you will change your mind and give us another try sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay! Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Christel J., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars! We strive to provide 5-star service to all of our guests and I am glad to see that you received that. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Clean bed, clean room. Friendly staff. I like this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. I am glad to see that you will be returning again, hopefully it will be soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff, room, locked gates into rooms and pretty landscape.
Location: Some excellent restaurants
Hotel staff was great! Room was very nice and loved to gate lock system to get into the rooms. Breakfast had a very good selection. The only problem there was a lot of noise through-out the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Capt. Frank, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the décor of the hotel. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the breakfast and pool area. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast CA

Excellent hotel in middle of Silicon Valley.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, security and decor.
Cons: We could hear neighboring room's showers...
Location: Excellent location in the middle of Sunnyvale right off of El Camino Real. Two blocks from Sunken Gardens G.C. with great restaurants (Fish Market) an
Exceptionally clean and well decorated. Secure gates to courtyard with very nice landscapes and pool surrounds. Room was very comfortable and rate was much lower than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Capt. Frank, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the décor of the hotel. Hopefully you were able to enjoy the breakfast and pool area. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Very comfortable, good breakfast, and dog friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the hotel We understand how important it is for families to travel with their dog. We do hope you join us as a guest soon. Cheers!
4 out of 5
by Julie

Great value!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stylish retro decor and friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We do hope to see you again