Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing and the complimentary shuttle was such a benefit.
Location: This hotel is very close to a lot of great shopping, Sawgrass Mall is across the road and there is also a nearby Walmart and TGI Fridays.
This is the perfect hotel to stay at if you are visiting Florida for shopping. The popular stores are nearby and there is a shuttle available if you don't feel like driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Whitney R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel around shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My stay was a wonderful one .they should have a managers free happy hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CI

Nice hotel, great staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel us in a great location with the mall very close by as well as a few larger grocery stores such as walmart and publix. There is a shuttle which runs regularly and takes you anywhere within a three mile radius and whilst we didn't use it we saw it running quite often. Hotel room itself is nice and clean, plenty of available parking but best thing about this place is the staff! Just genuinely nice, helpful individuals who seemed to enjoy their work. We would reccommend this hotel to friends and will use again for future stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Whitney.Rodriguez@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from POS

Excellent location to Sawgrass Mills Mall

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It is located close to everything and there is a shuttle service to and from the mall and to nearby areas the shuttle driver is very helpful marble sure and tip him it is worth your money
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We also are excited to offer wonderful amenities such as the shuttle service. We are always happy to hear we were able to make your stay great. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

No breakfast. No coffe.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Most hotels of this level provide free coffee and simple breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Clean rooms, superior services.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The entire staff was fantastic and made sure our stay was fabulous. Many thanks to Jonda Schaffer for all the excellent services, good advice and courteous, amiable disposition. She is a perfect ambassador for this hotel and because of her and her staff, I highly recommend a stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Aug 7, 2016
During check-in check-in staff very rude otherwise ok room have a great view of a tar roof and the parking garage
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Large and clean .. they offer you a cookies upon check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Go for the cookie!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel is within walking distance of the Sawgrass mall. Staff is wonderful and the cookies are great! Thank you Andrew, Jose and Nardia who was especially helpful on the phone even before we left home. There's an Arby's, Friday's, Applebee's, Pizza Hut and TacoBell within walking distance. The hotel is spectacularly clean as are the rooms. There is a complimentary shuttle to anywhere within a three mile radius of the hotel- extremely convenient. My only complaint is that breakfast is a bit too expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Whitney R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for shoping atsawgrassmilss mall

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Just what you need if you go shopping. Easy access, helpfull staff, excellent pool 24/7, a complimentary van to take you to the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We also are excited to offer wonderful amenities such as the shuttle service. We are always happy to hear we were able to make your stay great. We hope to see you again soon!