Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Clean rooms, superior services.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The entire staff was fantastic and made sure our stay was fabulous. Many thanks to Jonda Schaffer for all the excellent services, good advice and courteous, amiable disposition. She is a perfect ambassador for this hotel and because of her and her staff, I highly recommend a stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Aug 7, 2016
During check-in check-in staff very rude otherwise ok room have a great view of a tar roof and the parking garage
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Large and clean .. they offer you a cookies upon check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Go for the cookie!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel is within walking distance of the Sawgrass mall. Staff is wonderful and the cookies are great! Thank you Andrew, Jose and Nardia who was especially helpful on the phone even before we left home. There's an Arby's, Friday's, Applebee's, Pizza Hut and TacoBell within walking distance. The hotel is spectacularly clean as are the rooms. There is a complimentary shuttle to anywhere within a three mile radius of the hotel- extremely convenient. My only complaint is that breakfast is a bit too expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Whitney R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for shoping atsawgrassmilss mall

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Just what you need if you go shopping. Easy access, helpfull staff, excellent pool 24/7, a complimentary van to take you to the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Whitney R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We also are excited to offer wonderful amenities such as the shuttle service. We are always happy to hear we were able to make your stay great. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
NICE HOTEL NEAR TO SAWGRASS SOMETIME YOU CAN GET A GOOD DEAL TO STAY, AT REGULAR PRICE MAYBE IS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THIS KIND OF HOTEL
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Whitney R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. Our staff takes pride in the quality of accommodations and services we are able to provide; and we are pleased we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonaire, Dutch Caribbean

Close to shopping mall and restaurants

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Conveniently located if your going to shop or have something to eat. Very safe neighbourhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Whitney Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. Our staff takes pride in the quality of accommodations and services we are able to provide; and we are pleased we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by Waniel

Voltaria se atendessem o pedido de um andar mais a

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nos foi reservado um quarto em andar baixo, o oposto do que foi pedido, com uma visão p/ as máquinas de ar condicionado.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Whitney R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by sonya from sunrise

excellent serv6

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
by Whitney R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love our hotel and we care about the service we provide and what you think is truly impactful to our staff. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again in future.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Panama

Great for shopping

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Across the street from sawgrass mills mall, very convenient and afordable, the hot cookie is always nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Whitney R, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire team at the Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise Sawgrass Mills, we would like to thank you for your kind words, and taking the time to provide a review. We truly love what we do and keeping our hotel beautiful for our guests is a high priority. We look forward to seeing you again soon!