Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The location and free parking
Cons: the breakfast
Location: Its conveniently located close to Sawgrass mills and other near by stores
It was a nice experience my first time staying at a hotel. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
nice hotel. the only thing i didn't like was the smell in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is close to the mall

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Overall the experience was ok, however the breakfast can be improved alot .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were extremely helpful, patient, and friendly. The rooms were very satisfactory and comfortable.
Location: Sawgrass Mills and BB&T Center are only a few miles away from this hotel
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The hotel staff were very cordial and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I also had a nice view outside my window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Melhor lugar para ficar próximo ao Sawgrass.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Eu gostei porque o custo-benefício é excelente. O hotel tem café da manhã e estacionamento incluso na diária o que torna-se importante na decisão na escolha do hotel.
Cons: Um pouco da localização, porque fica em Plantation o que dizem que é menos seguro do que outros lugares.
Location: Próximo ao Sawgrass Outlet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford, FL

Ants and noise from other rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2016
First there was no remote for the TV, so we called the desk and they said they would call us back... 20 minutes later still no return call. We ended up having to go to the front desk and asking again. They couldn't find one and finally gave us one from the lobby's TV. Later in the evening we discovered very small ants everywhere... then when we got home we discovered them in our luggage! We could hear so much noise from the hallway and the people in rooms all around us including above throughout the evening. The noise got worse at 4:30 in the morning when a couple in a room next to us got up and was arguing or strongly debating some issues. We called the front desk to complain but there was no change in the noise. We would not recommend this hotel. Keep looking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Trevor D. - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the inconvenience. Ants do get worse during the summer, while rainy season is in full swing, and we do have our exterminator do extra prevention to keep them at bay. I also apologize for the overnight noise, I will be reiterating with the overnight staff that they are more than empowered to evict disruptive guests. Thank you for letting us know about these issues so that we can make improvements for the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2016
El hotel se ve viejo; las puertas feas; los aposentos deteriorados, el baño y la ducha estaban malas, deberían pensar en remodelarlo un poco; lo único bueno es la ubicación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Hotel muy recomendable cerca de Sawgrass

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Muy buen trato de todo el personal, habitación muy cómoda y limpia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: All
Location: Sawgrass Mall and Ikea
Good experience with good people, everything was good condition