Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to shopping areas and expressway

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice facility and very accommodating staff. Did not like breakfast items as much but it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dated.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Close to the freeway and convenient to our venue but it is old and dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c, florida

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This hotel was maybe a 2 star as rooms need to be updated and the room was not very quiet when guests were in the hallway. It was close to BB&T center were you could catch a hockey game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I stayed for one night during a business trip to Weston, Florida. Hotel was newly renovated, clean and walking distance to a couple restaurants (Oneburger, Starbucks, Giovanni's Coal Fire Pizza). Hotel room was clean and the free wifi was easy to connect to and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Excellent!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: everything was clean, near to Sawgrass, quite neighborhood!! Definitely I recommend this hotel!!
Cons: it's ok!
Location: near to Sawgrass, Walmart, Chipotle, Starbucks
It is my first time that I sleep in a hotel in Florida, and my experience was amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel is close in vicinity to the BB&T center and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms however were completely out of date and not well kept. The entire floor smelled of animals and there was a cigarette burn on the pull out couch. We had a "suite" that consisted of a hospital curtain to separate the pullout couch from the other 2 double beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
First when I saw it it looks like a cheap motel . People were in pajamas in the lobby . People arrive with trash bags instead of a bag. The room looks clean except the curtain were nasty. The toilet was not working and the heater was not working. For a 154.00 dollars a night I was expecting s little more than what I experience. I stay for 20 minutes and left. They haven't return my money yet even I pay with my Visa debit card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We arrived at 4:50pm(checkin 3:00) to be told our room wasn't ready, waited an additional 30 minutes, room smelled horrible, like an ashtray, we where late for our event mentioned it on our way out and at check out and the best response we got was wowzers, very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

The beds were not queen size like told

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The mattresses were horrible! One had spring coming out and the other was extremely uneven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parrish, Fl.

Nice hotel close to BB&T.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great stay and the van service to the concert was great.