Ratings based on 1,790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice place, very peaceful

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Near a one favorite store IKEA, Sawgrass Mills Mall, and 30 minutes from Miami Airport.
Location: Go shopping to Sawgrass Mills Mall, Ikea store, take your time and relax at the pool.
A very good experience with my family, staff are very kind, very quiet and peaceful area. I really like places like this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Store rom og bra internett

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell dersom du har bil. Kort vei til kjøpesenter. Frokosten var ikke så mye å skryte av, og ikke noe bar eller restaurant på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Indranath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to sawgrass mall

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice hotel with very polite staff and close to the sawgrass mall.
4 out of 5
by Humberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Orlando

Smoking rooms??

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in for one night to go to a concert at the BB&T Center. Immediately got up to the 4th floor and could smell cigarettes. Got into the room and the smell was even worse. Called the front desk to see if we could get our room switched, but were told that the resort was sold out for the night. Thankfully we didn't stay in the room long, as we had our concert to go to. Thankfully we had enough to drink at the concert to sleep through the disgusting smell. Who allows smoking in rooms anymore? Time to upgrade your client base and refurbish that floor and the hotel to non-smoking. I had to wash even my clean clothes, just to get the smell out of them. The pillows and towels even smelled. It is just gross... Continental breakfast in the morning was decent. About the only nice thing I can say about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Hotel easy to get to other areas in Ft Lauderdale

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The location and the cleanliness of the rooms and the lobby
Location: it was in sunrise ft Lauderdale , and went to burger 1 which was great food
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and they greeted you every time you came in through the door. The breakfast was great has it had many different selection to choose from
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Okay hotel. Nice staff. Rooms are outdated. More words needed?
3 out of 5
by Hector

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
falta variedad en desayunos porque después de 3 días de lo mismo como que ya no es atractivo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Average Hotel. Expensive for the quality. I will not recommend it. Accept pets. It is near Sawgrass Mills.