Ratings based on 1,804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Close to IKEA

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Easy access to busses and food! Free wifi and bfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Thanks, LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

It is 1 star hotel didn't like it over charged

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Did not like it I check as a 4 star hotel but when I got to the hotel it was 1 star I got charged a lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Comfortable . Room clean and spacious. Friendly staff, however carpet had a bad odor on 1st floor near side entrance from parking lot.
3 out of 5
by Claudia Gisele

Básico e bem localizado

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel antigo, bem conservado, típico padrão americano. Quarto espaçoso, colchão muito mole. Estacionamento sem problemas de vagas, café da manhã simples, repetido todos os dias, mas considerando que a maioria não oferece nada, considero um ponto bem positivo. Quarto sem cheiro de mofo. Para quem procura somente localização - em torno de 3km para o Sawgrass Mills e não luxo, recomendo.
4 out of 5
by Karina from Lima

Buena estadia

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, comodo y limpio sobre todo! La ubicacion tranquila. Volveria nuevamente.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felipe from Goiania

Ótimo para compras e péssimo para passeio

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
É um excelente negócio para quem vai para fazer compras no Sawgress, além de ficar próximo tem tudo perto, como farmácia, posto, mercado e todos os restaurantes. Para quem vai para descansar e curtir com a família é um péssimo negócio, fica longe da praia e do aeroporto em torno de 50 km, além disso o quarto é pequeno o local do café da manhã eh minúsculo é bem simples a parte de laser é ridícula. Mas o hotel é limpo, organizado, o Wi-Fi funciona bem e o quarto é relativamente confortável e silencioso. Número de funcionárias é muito pouco, e não existe nenhum serviço disponível como copa e lavanderia Mas atendeu a expectativa
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Chile

Cerca del Mall

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, cerca del mall y supermercados. Buena disposicion del personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok für 1 Übernachtung

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
ok für 1 Übernachtung, da dicht zur Sawgrass Mills Mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels