Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a resort

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: weight room
Cons: fridges, microwave ovens, coffee makers in all rooms
overall not a pleasant experience, nothing to add
3 out of 5
by Ninoska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Worst experience ever. Warning do not stay at this hotel. If you're looking for a quick stay just to rest your head, wake up and checkout, this hotel may work for you. But definitely not worth more than $40 a night. You've been warned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom was dirty. Room had no fridge. Shower water was cold. No hot hot water. They were doing construction on the roof. We stayed on the 5th floor which is the highest floor. They started on construction at 8am which woke us up. It was terrible when we complained to management. They pretty much said to deal with it. Management tried to argue about the situation as if all of our complaints were made up. By far the worst hotel experience in life.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Mérida

Recomendable

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
estupenda atención. Muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Harry from Clearwater

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with a beautiful pool area. I liked that there was a place to work out or get in a nice run. I quickly made friends with some of the other guests. We all had a very good time out on the patio, sharing stories.
3 out of 5
by Meg from Buffalo

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. No soap in our room, we used our stuff from another hotel and no coffee maker in room,
3 out of 5
by Diego

Tienen para mejorar

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
El Agua no salia caliente, apenas tibia. Y en ninguna de las 3 habitaciones que ocupamos había jabones.
2 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed. There were no amenities except one little bar of soap and a small container of shampoo and conditioner. There was no complimentary coffee or tea. The rugs were badly stained. I did sleep well because of the darkness of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tog lång tid att checka in. Min bokning på hotels.com fanns inte i deras system. När de väl hittade det, efter 40 min väntan, ville de att jag skulle betala ett rum jag redan hade betalt. Även om rummet var ok så skulle jag inte boka det igen