Ratings based on 1,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a resort

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: weight room
Cons: fridges, microwave ovens, coffee makers in all rooms
overall not a pleasant experience, nothing to add
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the service. Housekeeping left cleaning supplies in my bathroom. On my last day I had no hot water and the front desk was quite rude and nonchalant about the situation. This is my 3rd stay and will not return
3 out of 5
by Sawgrass from Fort Lauderdale FL

picking up Grandson

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice stay. had a loud noise from air conditioner.
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from PA

Poor management

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The service was poor. I reserved/ paid for a suite because of the size of my family. When I checked in all they had was a double queen room. When I mentioned something they gave me attitude and acted like they didn't care. All they could do is give me a roll away and wouldn't take anything off my room. Then my kids left some stuff in the room when we left. IT took me two months of fighting with them to finally get them to agree that if I sent them a pre-paid box they would pack up my things and take it back to the post office to mail it to me. All this was after a 2 weeks of fighting with them just to find the stuff that was left there. The room and hotel was clean but everybody I dealt with there had a bad attitude; from the front desk, bar tender, Director of the front office and the hotel manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel meet all my expectations.... Awesome!! I would book again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived the pool was out of service elevators weren't working they didn't clean our room or got fresh towels we had to call room service to get clean towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

2 elevators were not working, room with smell

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The 2 main elevators were not working, one room had a humifier inside turned on since it smelled like humidity.
3 out of 5
by Ninoska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Worst experience ever. Warning do not stay at this hotel. If you're looking for a quick stay just to rest your head, wake up and checkout, this hotel may work for you. But definitely not worth more than $40 a night. You've been warned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Bathroom was dirty. Room had no fridge. Shower water was cold. No hot hot water. They were doing construction on the roof. We stayed on the 5th floor which is the highest floor. They started on construction at 8am which woke us up. It was terrible when we complained to management. They pretty much said to deal with it. Management tried to argue about the situation as if all of our complaints were made up. By far the worst hotel experience in life.