Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Check in went well, but they failed to tell us there was a scheduled water main maintenance at on Friday. There should have been something said when we checked in so we could plan. I get it, things happen. But when I am in the middle of brushing my teeth and the water just stops flowing from a planned procedure, that is poor planning and execution. A posted note on each floor, under the door or even the staff knocking on doors would have been helpful. I generally stay at Express but will reconcider for my next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Hotel shut off water to conduct routine maintenance. They did not reach out to guests to inform them. No letters under doors, signs on the front door, or a verbal warning at check-in. I ended up finishing my shower with water out of the toilet reservoir tank... Not exactly the hotel experience I was looking for. Worse was that the staff acted like nothing was wrong while this issue was happening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Room was extremely cold when I entered. Caught a cold, I'm still sneezing days later. Such extreme airconditioning is wasteful and uncomfortable. Otherwise it's a normal hotel with normal hotel with everything one would expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Orbitz
Not a very nice area although mostly servicemen stay here. We also saw security patrolling the grounds so we felt pretty secure. Overall experience was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay. The bed was so comfortable I’m calling to ask what brand it was, because I’d like one of my own. Very clean. Good breakfast. Helpful and polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to the race track

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Dirt lots around hotel
Location: Raceway
Room and amenities were very nice. It was convenient to get to and from the track
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nellis AFB

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We were able to view the fabulous AIr Force jets of all kinds in action. Some from the room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
A little disappointed because the Pool was closed...
5 out of 5
by ZUNAIR NADEEM

Nice and comfortable place

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean but really far from strip. The only issue was 4 of my friends stayed there and they gave us only 1 key. Overall it was good experience