Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Beautiful condo nicely furnished lots of amenities great place to bike or walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice setting, Very quiet

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Nice setting and very clean
Cons: The kitchen was not equiped very good. Had no cutting board and was kind of sparcely equiped.
Used as a home base to explor the area. Nice place to return to. Beautiful views and suroundings.
5 out of 5
by mike

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
stayed there many times...very nice and clean. close to the entrance to Sun River which is nice heading up to the mountain in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was a great place to spend spring break week with friends and family
5 out of 5
by Toni

Comfy condo in a beautiful location

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was a spacious one-bedroom condo unit that's well-situated near the Sunriver Lodge. Roomy, with a simple but well-equipped kitchen. Furnishings are basic but comfortable. The best part of the stay is the friendly people at the front desk who are willing to go out of their way to help you have a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Sunriver Sensation

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
There for a trade show but will come back for vacation. Great room and close to the venue. Close to the village as well. Fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Honeymoon after 34 years!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I went to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary. The room was wonderful! Clean, comfortable and, because of the fireplace, very romantic! This felt like the honeymoon we never got to take!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Second time I have stayed here with a bad experience. Front office staff is the first experience you have with any hotel/lodging facility. Therefore this person needs to be friendly and pleasant, not a nasty lady! Ants in our kitchen. Dishwasher wouldn't work. Not enough plates to use. Not enough blankets. 3 out of the 4 room keys we got didn't work. We paid for a "loft" room, I think they should probably check their definition of loft because there was no such thing. And lastly I had to pay an additional $100 fee for having my infant in the rotom. (Expedia gave us a refund for this fee). So many awesome places to stay at sunriver. Spend a little more and get something great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels