Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2019
Best property to enjoy honeymoon, we had grate time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2019 by The Bali Dream Villa Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting From The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak.. Beyond Your Dreams.. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villa. We glad to read you have enjoyed and meet your experience stay with us. We will share it to all of our staff and motivated them to keep the great work. On the behalf of the team, we would like to thank you for choosing The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Villa in nearest future ! Thank You & Truly Smile The Bali Dream Villa Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2019
fairly nice although very poor maintenance e.g a.c, shower,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2019 by Rezi Anggita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.. Beyond Your Dreams... Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your review. We have note some issue during stay with us. We apologies for that, and we will share to department concern to improve our service and facilities. Thank you so much for choose our villa & we are looking forward to welcoming you back again here Kindest Regard The Bali Dream Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine coast

Posted Feb 6, 2019
Nice looking room and gardens and great pool next to the room, I felt I had found a jem at first glance...but Noisy location, quiet a few things didn't work , TV only had one channel with English. including when we went to pay the bill on card None of their machine worked...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Rezi Anggita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa.. Beyond Your Dreams... Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your review. We have note some issue during stay with us. We apologies for that, and we will share to department concern to improve our service and facilities. Thank you so much for choose our villa & we are looking forward to welcoming you back again here Kindest Regard The Bali Dream Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2019
we booked this place for a group of us 2 x 3 bed villas and a 1 x 1 bed villa we paid top dollar for it food was terrible, location was terrible, security was sleeping on couch at nights , mosquitos everywhere could not sleep due to this, tv did not work and was very old tv - atleast 20 years old , hot water did not work properly, pool was dirty, very old decor and furniture, kitchen was falling apart, when it rained the pathways were full of puddles, very, very expensive for what was on offer. some of the staff were friendly and did what they can do but it was out of their hands,. i got stung for a late check out because of a misunderstanding and were not willing to compromise, i do not recommend this place its in a dark road far away from everything with no services like cafes, bars, shops it was just a bad experience overall i would rate it a 2 star accommodation and thats being generous would not go back if they gave it to me for free
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2019 by Rezi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak... Beyond Your Dreams... Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our villas on Expedia. We do apologize for the issue, we will fix it and don't let this happened again in the future. We hope you enjoy while stay with us, we will improve our service and accommodation for make our guest feel more comfortable while staying in our Villa or Rooms. Once Again , thank you for the review and suggestion. Hope will see you come back to here when you come to BALI again :). "Kindest Regard The Bali Dreams Management"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing Villa

Posted Jun 21, 2018 on Hotels
Pics on website very deceiving. Looks ok but but this Villa is right away from the main area. Nothing outside of this hotel to even walk to. The bedroom smells very musty and there are mosquitoes everywhere. The toilet kept on blocking up and it took up to 3 hours before someone came to look at it? The breakfast area is terrible. The food was cold and the place mats on the tables were filthy. There was one night that a group has eaten dinner and none of there plates were cleaned up till the next morning. This place needs a makeover and a driver that can take you to where you need to go. Can take sometimes up to one hour to get a taxi from the Villa.Too many staff sitting at the reception area doing nothing.. I will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2018 by Martini, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Alan, Warmest Greetings from The Bali Dream Villa... Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay and we will be sharing your review with the entire of The Bali Dream Villa's family as we strive to improve and become a place you want to return to. We do believe our staff had done their best to provide a great services to the guest as the other traveler said. However seems like in some occasions it couldn't delivered as our expectation. We do much apologize for any inconveniences. Again, thank you for all the feedback, and we hope there's a chance to serve you back again in the future. Best Regards, Martini Corporate Sales Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor poor poor

Posted Jun 15, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Abhinav Warmest Greeting from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak Thank you for spent your valued time to write a review. Very sadly we heard that you didn't find your pleasure stay. May I know which part from your stay or facilities that we need to improve ?so we could to check with our team here and if there is something happen we can improved that. your feedback & feedback means so much for our improvement at future. On behalf of the management, We would like to say apologies for all issue during your stay here. And we do hope there is any chance for us to accommodating you again with more excellent service in the future. Kindest Regard Martini - Corporate Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

To make 5 star establishment

Posted Apr 29, 2018
They need to improved the breakfast buffet and I wish the bed was not as soft as it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s S Warmest Greeting from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak Thank you for spent your valued time to write a review. We glad to read score that you given to us, and it's means you have enjoyed and meet your experience stay with us. We will share it to all of our staff and motivated them to keep the great work. However we have noticed that you give us advice & feedback about improving the buffet breakfast & bed shouldn't as soft as it was. We will shared it to our department concerned. On the behalf of the team, we would like to thank you for choosing The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Villa in nearest future ! Kindest Regard The Bali Dreams Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the villa

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Would recommend this villa to everyone. Had the best stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s David Warmest Greeting from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak Thank you for spent your valued time to write a review. We glad to read your have enjoyed and meet your experience stay with us. We will share it to all of our staff and motivated them to keep the great work. On the behalf of the team, we would like to thank you for choosing The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Villa in nearest future ! Kindest Regard The Bali Dreams Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
It was nice experience in villa
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s Raghu Warmest Greeting from The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak Thank you for spent your valued time to write a review. We glad to read your have enjoyed and meet your experience stay with us. We will share it to all of our staff and motivated them to keep the great work. On the behalf of the team, we would like to thank you for choosing The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Villa in nearest future ! Kindest Regard The Bali Dreams Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The area where the villas are is very dirty. Tons of mosquito’s. The smell from burning mosquito coils made us sneeze and cough. The bed was very hard Very dark villas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Warmest Greeting from The Bali Dream Villa… One Dream… One Goal… One Family . Thank you for taking time to write a riview for recent stay at The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak. We are deeply sorry to hear that you had some issue during stay at our villa. We have noted that some issue happen on your stay such as the area is dirty & mosquitoes . We are understand that mosquitoes still our problem , due we have plants surrounding the pool. Also we have tropical climate. However to avoid all issue, we already prepare mosquito coil in living room, lotion, spray, regular fogging in villa. We do hope that all anticipate will help you get more comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your review and feedback due it's mean so much for us. On behalf of the team & management , we would like to apologize for all the incovenience caused . We do hope there is a chance for us to accommodating you with more excellent service at nearest future. Kindest Regards, Martini - Corporate Sales Manager