Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bribie

Excellent accommodation

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Large and very well equipped apartment.
Cons: Car park.
Location: Fairly close to beach front but some distance from main shopping area.
The only downside to this hotel is the slightly awkward car parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: view of beach
Cons: check facility in rooms working prior to occupancy by next guest
Location: beach, surf club
Good to come back to each day, comfortable, good views
2 out of 5
by Mohammad from Brisbane

Disgraceful bed

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great view; when we opened the door first time we were stunned with an amazing ocean view. Modestly clean appartment with excellent appliances, kitchen and clean bathroom. The bed room which we had , has a queen size bed with uncomfortable mattress. For such lexarious appartment we expected better mattress quality. I woke up the next morning with bad back pain and couldnt enjoy my holiday as i expected. I believe a good sleep quality in holiday is of paramount. I had tried to speak to the manager and he told me he will speak to the cleaners to figure out if all the mattresses of same quality so he could move us, as he doesnt know about such details as he is a relieving manager. The next day nothing has happened and I had to cut my holiday as couldnt sleep properly. Even informing the manager we were leaving earlier , he didnt bother asking if everything was ok !! Would never recommend this resort to any one at all!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing View!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Wotif
We loved our stay and will be recommending this hotel to everyone we can. If we could find a fault, it was the free WiFi we couldn't connect to. The receptionist, Terri, could not have been more helpful, especially with local knowledge!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Centrally located hotl

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The position
Cons: No
Location: Restaurants, shops and beach everything you want for a holiday at the beach
This apartment is close to everything you don't need the car once you arrive. Shops are a 5 min walk, eating places less than that and the beach also a 5 min walk. We had a large car and had trouble parking in our space so approached the receptionist who switched our park which was fantastic as I was working on the weekend and needed to get in and out a lot. The pool was great in the afternoon as it was still in the sunlight most pools in the afternoon are in the shade. The unit was well appointed with everything you could need supplied. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Hyland Park

The best!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked in for a 2 night stay. Check-in was quick and easy. My friend and I were both given keys. The room was beautiful. My friend and I each had a seperate room with either a double/queen size bed plus our own bathrooms, one of which had a spa-bath. The kitchen was fully stocked, with plenty of dishes and every utensil you would need for a dinner party, plus extra! It even had a dishwasher and a full sized fridge with ice maker. The room had its own laundry with complementary wash powder, ironing facilities, dryer. In fact, this room was better equipped than my own home is!! We could have comfortably lived here. There are a selection of pre-loved books in the lobby available to read, no charge. Also, there is a gym, sauna, a spa and pool downstairs. Wow! The only negatives I can think of were: the wifi was not free, and the rooms were not serviced at all. We were asked to remove all rubbish and to load and turn the dishwasher on before leaving. No big deal. This is one of the best hotel stays I have ever experienced and I would love to come back for a longer stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Loved everything about. Friendly

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Wotif
Will definitely be back. Loved our stay. Rooms were clean, luxurious accomodation Friendly staff. Pool excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful apartment, great views, very clean and modern. Great location, short stroll to patrolled beach, surf club and restaurants. Only negative was the road at front was a bit noisy. Would highly recommend and would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very nice and close to everything

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Lastminute
Absolutely fantastic staff were very helpfull and friendly
4 out of 5
by Trinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels