Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Spacious room in a covenant location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The amount of space and the balcony
Cons: Should be a later checkout considering you have to do the washing up and empty the bins yourself anyway. Pool closes too early (7pm)
Location: It was pouring rain the day we were there so we never got out much. But it looked to be in a covenant location near the water and a string of cafes.
Spent one night here. It was bigger than what we needed in this instance but would be a great place to spend a few days.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from BrizVegas

3 Day Weekend

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A 3 day weekend to get away, see family and walk by the beach and river. There is no other place like Maroochydore.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Brisbane

Perfect for a relaxing weekend getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing and comfortable stay. Great onsite managers. Only complaint was concern re privacy with blinds that didn't completely close and our roo opened right out to the pool area. Outside lighting kept us awake (through bathroom and lounge room. Otherwise was brilliant. Lots of nice cafes in the vicinity and so close to the river and beach. Sunday market was a bonus!
4 out of 5
by Peter from brisbane

holiday

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
all ok garage small but close to lift
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property, great staff and close to everythin

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Very enjoyable experience and a very well run property Very enjoyable experience and a very well run property Very enjoyable experience and a very well run property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Wotif
Bad - Lift stunk room stunk I think over priced at 170 pn maybe 3.5 star Good - Location is great nice staff renos in room above at 7 on sat morn I think on the whole it's getting long in the tooth prob a 140 pn you would get what you pay for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryborough, QLD

Great Location - Especially with Windy Days

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Management were good, arrived after office was closed & registered us, no fuss. Room was excellent & everything as stated on the internet. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great position . Had a nice pool, right outside our room, we could walk to the beach and down to the local restaurants and eateries, lovely area.
Cons: Supply of Toilet paper, tissues as there was none I could find, only supplied 1 little tube of conditioning shampoo
Location: Handy location, food outlets, beach and parks all close and walkable.
Our room was on the pool level, we had great access but it also impacted on the privacy for our room, as all the people using the pool can wander past. The rooms need light curtains so you don't have to use the heavy curtains which block out all the light. We used the little toilet paper left on the role on our overnight stay, and no extra role was available in the room. There was no tissues supplied, and shampoo was a very small tube, used in 1 wash, nothing else supplied. I thought it wasn't Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice views and proximity

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity and 3 bedrooms
Location: Close to shops and views of the river
Only spent a night here but the 3 bedroom unit we had was a good size fo 3 couples . It had good views from the balcony and the proximity is perfect for nearby shops for lunch and coffee and the local market which was happening on the Sunday. Price was very reasonable as well.