Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Wotif
The new owners have kept the excellent standards of breakfast and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A hidden gem

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lovely position overlooking the valley and hinterland. A lovely restaurant just across the road. 10 minutes our of Maleny on the Kenilworth Road.
A very relaxing 3 nights were spent here in July. The spa overlooking the valley was fantastic, the donkeys were interesting, and everything you could want or need was provided. The homemade breakfast brought to our room was delicious- we'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Spectacular views

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Wotif
Was relaxing. The staff were friendly , peaceful surrounds and close to Malaney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Relaxing

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Wotif
Awesome stay away from the busyness of life. Perfect to relax and enjoy nature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tannum Sands

We just HAVE TO go back to Artisan Spa Views!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: We loved everything about Artisan Spa Views.
Location: Melany is only 7kms away and there is a wonderful little bistro/bar "Mandy's" right across the road. The best thing about this place is the privacy.
We don't have a single neutral thing to say about this property as it was amazing from beginning to end. Maree and Randy really do provide an amazing BnB that is perfect for a relaxing stay and it's only 7kms from Melany. Check in was a breeze, the rooms was clean and spacious and had all the necessary facilities for a comfortable stay. The beautiful views could be seen from the bathroom / jacuzzi, the spacious balcony and the super comfortable king bed. It was so lovely to experience sunset in this place as it was simply spectacular and sunrise was just as beautiful; I got some amazing shots. We had a lovely breakfast each morning and Randy even went out of his way to help us with a loaner belt when my partner realised he'd left his at home. It's helpful and friendly service like this that really impresses me and so we'll definitely be back in the future; we'll stay longer next time also. I am a Travel Consultant for a living and I could not recommend enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Great spot, great spa, great service.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Spa was amazing and staff were very friendly
Location: Great pizza shop just down the road in maleny
Spa was amazing and staff were very friendly Short drive to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by jude from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: View from room
Restaurant over road so no need to use car. Can hideaway for whole weekend
4 out of 5
by Sam from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great location and views
Cons: We had to leave
Location: Wonderful, Away from it all
Facilities: Nice , Distinctive; Value: Fair price, Reasonable; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Zhihao from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Fantastic room and spa, view is spectacular, breakfast is excellent, owner is a very friendly, lovely lady
Cons: A bit expensive if you only book for one night
Location: Perfect, Away from it all, Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding; Value: Acceptable price, Reasonable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015
Thank you for your great review. The value is worked out on the single night stay includes accommodation, breakfast, agents cost plus all cleaning costs. These costs spread over two nights or more are cheaper. All the best for 2015.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Timber furnishings and large spa with views
Cons: Noise from upstairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015
Regarding this review. We are sorry, that you were disturbed by noise, unfortunately, this was not brought to our attention or mention the noise during your stay as we would have rectified this matter as soon as possible. The value is fair at peak time plus the agents costs included. We hope you will find what you are looking for at your next destination.