Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Great location, close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had another fantastic holiday in Noosa made even better by our stay here. We've stayed at Bella Casa on a few occasions now and we'll be back again. Great location and great friendly and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Good hotel experience in an excellent location. Stay on Hastings street and can walk anywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noosa Heads

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Awesome place to stay would recommend to anyone. Close to beach and hasting st.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great location on Hastings street. Very convenient and quiet. Apartment features all good. Bathroom very small, especially around sink. Bunk beds handy for kids. Balcony spacious and covered. Kitchen well equipped. Main pool compact but ok. Boogie boards and noodles available for use. Beach towels need deposit. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great apartment, close to food, shops and beach!

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Wotif
Beautiful 2BRM apartment with a/c and TV in all rooms. Plus DVD in lounge. BBQ on terrace, fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Ensuite, and main bathroom has bath too! AND so close to everything! If you drive, look out for Bella Casa Noosa carpark entrance next to the Sebel on Noosa Parade NOT on Hastings St.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect beach holiday

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Bella Casa was perfect for our stay in Noosa. There's no need to stay right on the beach and pay heaps more when Bella Casa is the one minute walk from your door to the sand. The 2-bedroom was perfect size for 4 of us and was a nice set up for cooking and relaxing. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coolum beach

100% recommended

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Wotif
Great hotel, comfortable rooms. Very spacious two bed apartment was great for our family of four. Super convenient central street location with close easy access to beach. Nice pool. Friendly staff. 100% would stay again and we only live 20mins away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location right on Hastings Street.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Room 17 needs freshening up. Noise before 7.00am needs addressing, mainly from rubbish bins being moved in carpark.
Most relaxing holiday I had in a long time. Close to beach, shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noosa Getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Quick follow up to check all ok was very helpful as we did not know how to work a/c and so quickly fixed without needing to contact office. Pity the main bathroom locked as main bedroom and en suite a little on the small side. Location was spot on and staff super helpful when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Large, clean apartment on Hastings Street, moments from the beach and Noosa Heads national park