Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be much better if they wanted

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fine accommodation. Nice beds, newly renovated bathrooms. Nice staff. However, I'd like to comment on the following for points of improvement - slow wifi - too small sofa and uncomfortable living room furniture - pool next to a garage, small pool and no sun - dirty and dust under the sofa and the bed - small signs everywhere threatening you with fines for "not cleaning grill" "not cleaning the dishes before you go" etc. I'm on holiday, I do not like threats... - they charge you 6 dollar a day for a baby chair, for us that would have been 30 dollar. So not worth it and really not service minded.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Brisbane

Third time here and will come again

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic position and big one bedroom unit with a large balcony directly overlooking Hastings Street. The pool is a bit small and shaded, but most swimming happens at the beach.
5 out of 5
by Oh

Noosa on Easter hollyday

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice apartment

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Wotif
We really enjoyed our stay, service and facilities were lovely. Apartment was very clean, spacious and in a fabulous position, we loved the BBQ on the balcony, only let down was the comfort of the bed and the cooling being pretty darn noisy. Also thought I would suggest that a ceiling fan in the bedrooms at least would be good.
4 out of 5
by Dimosthenis from Jacobs Well, QLD

Good value appartment hotel at Hastings Street

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a two bedroom apartment for a week beach holiday in Noosa Heads. The appartment hotel is right in the centre of Hastings Street and just a street away from a busy but very beautiful beach. The appartments are very diverse in the furniture and condition. Overall very spacious appartments in good condition to enjoy a holiday with the holiday. If you look for a resort style stay choose the Sebel next door, which has a great pool area. Views are limited. Noise can be an issue as Hasting Street is very busy during the day and at night. For people that want to combine beach holidays with culture and food experience for a good value appartment this hotel is a very good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Was a pleasant stay

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Wotif
Good location. Apartment was clean and roomy. If your staying more than two days make sure you bring some toilet rolls as they don't provide any extras. Enjoyed our stay. Across the road from then beach. Wifi was poor often dropping out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Wotif
Fabulous location, lots of quality restaurants and the beach all within within five minute walk. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Great position
I have already sent a review in. Do not keep sending me these PLEASE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great hotel and fantastic location

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Would definately stay here again. Staff very friendly and location great.