Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: It was easily accessible, in a great location - we could walk to the beach, supermarket across the road, swim in the pool, secure off road parking.
Our room was spacious and clean with good facilities in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we wanted

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: I would require two parking spaces if or when i returned.
Very clean and efficient place in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding. It's not 5-star, but is very practical given its location. It's apparently rated 4-star, but, by international standards, I would judge it to be 3 to 3.5. The desk is not 24-hours, but the key-pickup worked well. For international travellers (esp. from USA), beware that the apartment must be left clean, including putting trash out into the drop-hatch by outside elevator. This applied to the 4-star place I stayed at in Brisbane too, so seems typical in Australia. If you are wanting a relaxing beach vacation, Coolum-at-the-Beach is definitely value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Disappointing & beige!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very disappointed in the apartment, in need of a refurb. The apartment was very bland. Bathroom did have some disabled facilities but the floor was slippery when wet!
4 out of 5
by Nick

Double thumbs Up!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much, very clean, excellent facilities and so close to everything, Coles is literally across the road. Look forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sainte-anne

Not a hotel I call it a residence

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Wotif
No service but it is part of the game No restaurant no breakfast Equipment of the flat was just enough Good parking good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Enjoyed our stay, but cleanliness could be a higher standard.
5 out of 5
by DONNA

Value for money

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was central to everything, and was very local to supermrket etc. close to Moololaba, maroochydore, Noosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, comfort, kind staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Best location with everything (shop, beach, bar, etc)
Cons: Renovate for shower booth can be higher qualited hotel in the future
Location: Location is the best for everything
Everything was better than my expectation. Good for long holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid north coast NSW

amble in amble out

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: l liked the cleanliness of the place and the position..
Location: as above will be back next time l'm up there.
Was just a nice easy place to stay, we stayed in two bed apartment down by the lap pool. Very easy to leave the car behind in safe underground car park. Amble down shady beach track to surf, or hang a right and your in the thick of all the restaurants and shops. Great place to call home base while visiting sunny coast