Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet facility

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: everything ;-)
Cons: mattresses in smaller room are very soft and caused some back issues
We had the 2-bedroom apartment which is very spacious and well equipped. Close to the beach and shopping but quiet, well maintained. We were very happy. Lovely deck with grill overlooking the hinterland and ocean. Great place and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Clean comfy & quiet

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Lastminute
We enjoyed our stay here a special the room was exceptionally clean. The lines was crisp and the towels were super soft ( something's are important to me when I stay somewhere) bed was comfy and the room had a great feel to it. We over looked the pool and our studio apartment was not noisy at all. The managers we met on our departure and they were super friendly and accomodating... all in all we loved it and we will return as we love The Coolum area as well:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nth Qld

Great for families

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: big rooms, family friendly
Second time we have stayed, fantastic facilites, nice big fully self contained rooms, Murray and Sandy are lovely to deal with. 1 street back from the beach, close to shopping and surf club. highly recommend to stay here..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were lovely and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: The couches were a bit old and used. It would have been nice to have two couches in the room for such a long stay.
Location: Location was one block from the beach, which was a pleasant walk.
We stayed for 10 nights and it was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The after hours checkout was very well organised, the facilities were amazing, the room was clean and comfortable and the entire complex was very quiet and peaceful. We also enjoyed that it was walking distance to the beach and the shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Wotif
Had a wedding to go to, and we had trouble with taxis, the hotel receptionist helped with our options and even offered to drive us to the venue herself!! Amazing service 10/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice Hotel...nice staff...nice views

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
The couple at check in are lovely. They explain everything thoroughly. Where to go, what to do and just about anything else you need to know and expect. The rooms are awesome and we got a room with bbq rooftop. Each section has it own pool and spa and theres a tennis court gym and library even. I wanted to stay longer. Will defs be back. Literally a stroll to the beach too. 2-4mins if that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME PLACE FOR OUR BEACH GETAWAY

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Couldn't fault this place at all - everything was immaculate and the facilities were amazing
Cons: Nil - everything was good. Couldn't fault this place at all
Location: Less than a minute walk to the beach, shops and the surf club 👌🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Little Oasis near the beach!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The staff (Sandy) were so accommodating and friendly. Great facilities and so close to the beach.
Cons: Everything was great nothing not to like. Would highly recommend this facility.
Location: The beach is right around the corner along with amazing little Cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Great location and facilities and very helpful managers