Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: The unit we were in is looking a little dated, but was clean and had everything we needed for a short stay.
Location: Beach, park, 20min drive to Spirit House.
Very friendly manager, Carolyne. Dinner recommendation spot on and only about 50m down the road. Great pool kids would love, very clean. Mini golf and kids games room. One bdrm unit was fine for the two of us. Very clean. Ensuite a bit weird with toilet about 3ft from the bed and no door - so come with someone you know really well! Also aircon only in loungeroom - we didn't need but might be an issue at height of summer. Location great - very close to shops, surf club, restaurants, park, beach. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, close to beach

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Wotif
Air Con not in main room, smelt musky, aircon in lounge not working - response to this was a shrug of shoulders
4 out of 5
by corinne from Melbourne

Perfect except for no free wifi

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic - location right near beach and shops, awesome pool, great staff, huge balcony, nice views (not total ocean but a little), modern and comfortable apartment. Just needs free wifi (I think they are considering this) and only other small suggestion - a bottle of dishwashing liquid rather than little sachet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casino NSW Australia

Nice hotel close to beach, shops and restaurants.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Wotif
We have stayed at hotel in the past and will stay again in the future. Had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirra

Best location at Coolum Beach

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Pool and location - could walk to absolutely everything.
Cons: Don't allow schoolies to stay ever ever again.
Location: Beach, restaurants, surf club and shops all within a couple of hundred metres.
This hotel is right in the middle of everything, but is cleverly tucked away to avoid the noisy road. Great views, super pool and friendly host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Loved it!!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms and pool
Location: Awesome location and very close to the beach
Great location, loved the apartments and the pool. We stayed for 5 nights and wished it was longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Ocean views, walk to everything

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Wotif
Great location, well maintained & managed units with good facilities. Ocean views fantastic. Bedroom windows back onto walkways so some can be a little noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Location, apartment, pool
Cons: Wifi (only to keep the teenagers happy!)
I stayed here with my 13 year old son recently and we had a fab time. Apartment was great, clean, decent comfortable furniture & beds, fantastic view from the balcony. Only drawbacks according to my son was the lack of wi-fi (it wouldn't work in the room we were in) and the TV remote having to be reprogrammed frequently. Pool is a great size and the spa was very relaxing. Great location, short walk to the beach, shops, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Lastminute
Nice and clean. Perfect location for beach and town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

perfect location-1 block from the main shops surf

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, location, location and the great pool.
Location: Refer to comments above
We needed accommodation at the last minute during the school holidays and had to change our booking for a day earlier at the last minute. Carolyn was very accommodating and helpful. Our apartment opened out onto an amazing pool that got nearly all day sun - the kids lived in it.Within a 3 minute stroll we were right down amongst the main shops and a direct line to the beach took us to the surf club and patrolled beach. We loved our stay and had a fully contained kitchen so that we could either cook for ourselves or just walk down to the main boulevard for dinner. We will definately be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Carolyne, Hotel Management
Hi Tracey & Shane, Thanks for your endorsement of Endless Summer. It was our pleasure to be your hosts and we certainly do hope you will come and see us again!