Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great little minibreak

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The pool and location
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: beach, great coffee shops, supermarkets, I even bought my daughters school shoes!
My girls and I (15 and 9) had the best little minibreak. Close to everything, we didn't need the car, rode our bikes everywhere, swam in the pool and at the beach. Divine. Great way to start the year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful views

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and comfortable. Room's near the pool can be a bit noisy in the evening but nothing over the top. Very easy check-in and checkout process and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovel hotel with sea views

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, spa, rooms with a view
Location: Great location with walking tracks. Close to beach, local shops and parks.
Relaxing place to stay. Was able to look out and see the ships go past. Large modern rooms, huge well equiped kitchen. Close to beach and parks with lovely walking tracks. Lovely cafe/restaurant "My Beach Spot" downstairs with lovely staff and great food :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel and staff. Thank you

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Size of the rooms
We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beerwah

Great spot near beach & shops.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Wotif
Was on 5th floor expansive views. .large apartment..books..magazines and cds in room. Loved movies on foxtel during cloudy weather. Good acess to pool n spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, roomy unit

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Enjoyed our stay - will stay there again. Nice and big unit. Great pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Wotif
Great view spacious appartments really enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Old tired hotel 2 bedroom apartment

Posted May 31, 2015 on Lastminute
The hotel is old and daggy. Dont be fooled by photos or review score. The bedrooms are tiny sheets and blankets very old. No face lift since the 80's. Guest is expected to take out rubbish and clean all dishes coffee cups etc. Prior to leaving or you will be charged $50 cleaning penalty fee!! After paying nightly rate $250 There are better options elsewhere that are modern more centralized and don't charge cleaning penalty for similar cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Overpriced and dated

Posted May 5, 2015 on Wotif
That sums it up! Rooms very dated and lacking in things that make it worth the money paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet weekend getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great pool and quiet