Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

apartments not for a holiday

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: leaving. very bland!!
I would not stay here on a holiday as it just is not holiday accommodation. Good maybe for business trip or temp accom but otherwise find something else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Amazing hotel close to shop,the beach.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Having relaxing time as facility is very nice clean and close to shop and the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

comfortable accommodation near all amenities

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Reception hours on weekends.
Location: Sunshine plaza and other smaller shopping centres and eateries within walking distance of apartments.
Only a two night weekend stay. Comfortable spacious room. Close to all amenities. Reception only open to 12 noon on Saturday, closed Sunday, reopens 0830 Monday. Unusual although it seems contact available, outside advertised hours, at a possible call out fee! Unusual. Key box available for later check ins. I was able to get room key pre 12noon but no room access due to housekeeping. Overall stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
Nice, clean apartments close to the shops & esplanade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great apartment close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
We enjoyed how there was everything close by, shopping plaza, restaurants, beach. Just one draw back for us, shower over a high bath, bit hard for older people. Good idea to bring your own towels too ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Walking distance to Shops, restaurants & Bars

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Sunshine Plaza Shopping Centre, Maroochy River, Ocean Street Night life, bars and Big Top Shopping Centre.
We booked this hotel as a last minute booking and were very satisfied. Sunshine Plaza was literally across the road so we were able to keep our car in the hotel car park and walk everywhere. Close to Ocean Street bars and nightlife where we walked to, took under 10 mins. Overall unit was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Absolutely magnificent

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Absolutely magnificent room and hotel. Exceeded my expectations of a lower budget room by far. Perfect room and space
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to the plaza

Posted May 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Clean and tidy. Receptionists are wonderful. Pools are lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Great apartment

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Awesome room with plenty of space, especially for a toddler. Close to shops and easy to access parks and beach. Parking very secure. Pool was a little cold though.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels