Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Jan 12, 2016
we stayed magnolia for three nights. They had very friendly staff with excellent apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great view, good facilities. Kitchen was well stocked, as was the bathroom. Had a great friendly feel to it
Location: Right next door to a spectacular restaurant, the Loose Goose. Close to the beach.
Staff were lovely - so welcoming and helpful. The view of the golf course was gorgeous - wonderful to watch the family of kangaroos hanging out there in the morning. Pool was inviting and all facilities clean and comfortable. Definitely a great place to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Quite lovely apartment's close to great beaches.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Not a thing.
We ended up in the "Golfers penthouse" absolutely fantastic. Spacious, clean and all the comforts of home. David the manager was really friendly and helpful with things to do, where to eat etc. I will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnolia Lane Apartments

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed a great 7 days here. Great location, excellent facilities and very restful. Would recommend and use again.
5 out of 5
by Rhys from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: How quiet it is, peaceful & we were greeted by kangaroos at our back door at night, definitely recommend staying here, definitely for families or 25+
Location: Perfect, Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile; Absolutely loved staying here and would go back in a heart beat. The rooms were outstanding & staff were amazing. Lovely area & location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014
So happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to please and thank you kindly for your comments.See you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Maree from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Large rooms and huge balcony with gold course views
Cons: None
Location: Good views
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pristine;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2014
At Magnolia Lane, we take pride in our cleanliness and we try to make all our customers welcome. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Apartment layout and decor
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Nice ; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful; Right distance away from hustle and bustle but near to shops and beaches etc
5 out of 5
by Anna from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything, Good views
Facilities: Good, Modern, well equipped; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Faultless; Lovely restaurant next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent property

Posted Apr 7, 2014
very suitable accommodation; quiet; well maintained; very comfortbale