Ratings based on 1,143 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location and facilities

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great location and facilities
Cons: Rooms, particularly the floor and furniture needed a good clean
Location: Close to beach and main street
Great location and facilities for families but floor of room and furniture needed a good clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great hotel in perfect location. Pools great for kids and big enough to accomodate the crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

hotel stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: position and pool
Cons: units a bit tired
Location: great cafes and shops near by
hi The hotel was in a great potion to enjoy Hastings st Had a great pool very warm and clean and when my husband took ill they were so help full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great accomodation

Posted May 10, 2017
Me and my wife were very happy with Mantra once again. Rooms are clean, pool area is amazing and staff are friendly. We will come back again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woody Point, Australia

A Noosa Oasis

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
Location: Beach, national park, cafes, restaurants and shops all very close.
French Quarter is a delightful oasis right on Hasting Street and a 5 minute walk to beach. We loved the village atmosphere and the French patisserie out front with the best hot cross buns ever! The visiting grandkids loved the pool as well. We did not need to use the car over the 4 days as everything we wanted was in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 2515

great location to Hastings Street and beach

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Close to endless restaurant choices, shopping, beach &coastal walks. With a car plenty to do in the region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

long weekend

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: close proximity to main street
Cons: working lifts and improved air conditioning would assist
group get together meant three different units. Varied from fabulous and modern to reasonable. Working lifts and good air conditioning make a big difference! Staff good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room beside the pool

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Wotif
Room very nice but fridge not working . We pulled it out and found the power cord pulled out . Easy fix .
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great reception staff. Easy to access room, clean facilities great outlook.