Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Ok hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Location location location, that is what the hotel has. Depending on the room it can be very noisy. Our room was stated as renovated but was very wore down. Nice pool but the rest of the comum areas were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wonderful hotel - so close to everything.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It was right on Hastings St so close to all the restaurants and the beach. Bus station was just around the corner for buses to Eumundi etc
We booked a deluxe apartment at the Mantra and it was fabulous. It looked as though the room had recently been refurbished, everything was so new and clean. The room wsa on the ground floor and the courtyard opened near the pool, yet it was very quiet and private. We had the most wonderful and relaxing time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great location and very reasonably priced for hasting street. Good pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Was supposed to be a deluxe room but no dryer and tv was not great quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great pool

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: pool
pool is amazing but rooms are small and in the 2 bedroom suite the lounge and main bedroom are divided by operable wall so no noise protection. shower is also basically in the bedroom. but the pool is the best on offer in noosa and location is unbeatable. with older kids probably not a great choice but for little ones - perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Excellent location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
On Hastings Street and good parking facilities. The rooms are a little dated and shower pressure is terrible. We stayed on the 4th floor not sure if that was the reason but I got the feeling it was just one of those older hotels. But the location more than makes up for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Great location. Room requires improvement

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Overall you can't get a better location for the price paid! Staff were super friendly and accommodating. It is also great to have guest parking. Our room could have done with a better clean before we checked in. Little things such as hair in the bath tub and sand on the floor were off putting. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Everything I want in a vacation apartment.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Spacious and well equipped apartments
Cons: a writing desk and faster wifi would suit me better.
Location: Right on Hasting Street and across the the street from Noosa Heads Beach
Apartment is well equipped with dish washer, washing machine and dryer. Even laundry detergent and dish washing liquid was provided. The optional mid-stay service is really practical since I don't really need housekeeping everyday. Only setback is the lack of a writing desk since I still need to keep in touch with my business while on vacation; and wifi is not the kind of high speed broadband I am accustomed to. Staff is really friendly and helpful and the lagoon pool looks nice though it wasn't hot enough for me to use on this stay. Just a few minutes walk to the beautiful beach. No restaurant on site but there is no shortage of choice within 5 minutes' walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The resort overall was nice. Was disappointed the 2 bedroom deluxe poolside apartment was not as "modern" as the Internet photos made out. i had friends stay at same resort and paid a lot less and got a better room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great position and facilities. Access to Hastings Street a big plus. Very quiet. Aspects of room a little dated. Overall great experience.