Ratings based on 2,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Vic

Everything for a great holiday.

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: The amazing facilities, everything is catered for.
Cons: Some repair, painting, tiling needed on the outside pool areas.
Location: Location is excellent. Plenty of restaurants, pubs, supermarket, shopping for holiday items and the beach is clean and beautiful right where you are.
Amenities are excellent, we were very pleased with our accomodation. We actually are now buying a unit in the complex. Location is everything as they say and we couldn't think of a better place to stay. Love the beach and being able to walk to everything locally is always a plus for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from Hopland, Ca.

Mantra in Mooloolaba. .. best price and place

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our first stop in Australia. We were able to arrive at this facility by city bus. We flew into Brisbane, hopped on a train then the bus which dropped us off a block from the Mantra. We had a ton of luggage and still managed. The facility has everything and the buses and trains make it so easy to stay here and see it all. Best location, price and facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location to Mooloolaba prescient
Cons: Bathrooms a little dated but not a game changer
Location: Close to beach, restaurants, Surf Club & shopping
Was there for work on a Monday night. Peaceful, quiet & a hassle free experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel conveniently located - close to cafes, restaurants, Coles etc, all within walking distance. Great restaurant Lemon and Thyme downstairs - caters for all dietary requests - gluten free, dairy free, paleo etc. Also a raw food cafe next door. Beach a short walk across the road. Parks and playgrounds nearby. Staff at hotel were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and king size bed was comfy. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caloundra

Great location, close to beach, shops and cafes

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
We had an overnight stay for our wedding anniversary. Our room was located on Level 2 which meant we had an obstructed view of the ocean. Worst thing about the room was the glass blocks that let light into the sleeping area from the passage way and window which meant that the room was lit up all night from the hallway lights and again at 4.30am when the sun rose which meant a VERY early start to the day given it was difficult to sleep. There was no way to block the light which was frustrating. Otherwise a great stay, reasonably priced and excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Colesと直結!買い出しが楽ちん♪

Posted Nov 9, 2015
スーパーマーケットのColesが横にあり、食材の買い出しにとても便利。 部屋にはジェットバスがあり、1日の疲れを癒せました。 備え付けの洗濯乾燥機一体型は、性能がいまいちで長時間洗濯にかかるし、乾燥もいまいちでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room overlooked the pool and ocean, great place to

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness to food and other facilities.
Location: Plenty of eateries close by, and shopping for the girls.
Was for a mini break - close to all the facilities we needed. Did not really interact with staff. Nice relaxing spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Excellent position

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The best thing about this hotel was the position. Everything you could want was straight out the door and just a few steps away.
Cons: The downside to our stay was that you had to pay for Internet. The room was a little tired but the view was fantastic ( 605).
Location: Heaps of restaurants and shops just a few steps out the door. Everything within walking distance.
Short break to chill out. Did Fraser Island tour, fantastic, seafood lunch river cruise, shopping and lots of eating and drinking and of course the beautiful weather was 'hard' to take! This is a fantastic place to visit. The staff are wondeful, always smiling and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Valley, QLD

Close to beach but overdue for renovating

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Wotif
Bathroom floor was dirty. Walls throughout room badly in need of paint. Overall poor value for the money. However staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Wotif
The rooms are of a good size and clean. The only downside was the hotel lift always took forever