Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avoca Beach, NSW

Views to die for

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The gorgeous views that could be seen from kitchen, dining, lounge, main bedroom and balcony.
Cons: * More comfortable beds, or even nice mattress toppers ... they were a bit hard. * Perhaps better gym facilities.
Location: In the heart of Mooloolaba, with easy access to shops, cafés and restaurants. The Surf Club was a stone's throw away and marine world nearby too.
Lovely modern apartment with gorgeous views over Mooloolaba beach. Situated over the top of cafés, restaurants and shops, it was the perfect location and was only a short walk to most things we wished to do. There was even a Coles just down the road, should you wish to avail yourself of the cooking facilities. The apartment was modern with all the nice finishes and was very soundproof ... you could hear no noise from the outside world. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Leeanne

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great appartments, clean and spacious. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanctuary Cove

Bliss waking up to this view!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, View, Location, Location, Location, View!
Cons: It is what it is... not the youngest building on the block but then then youngest building on the block is not located here.
I love this spot! Waking up to such a wonderful view is a fantastic way to start the day. Even if it rains - it's still glorious. The rooms have been updated since I was last there which was nice. I'm never disappointed when I stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Perfect Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Loved the location. The balcony and views were great. Beds were comfortable and showers were good.
Cons: The blinds you could see through and therefore woke up at 5.55 and 6.20. They need blockout blinds.
Location: Perfect location for walking around and shopping, going to the beach and dinners etc. No need for a car once you arrive. Views were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, access to shops, restaurants.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location,the view and the friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Glass coffee table we put a covering over as it was to easy to walk into.
Location: Retail outlets were right below the hotel, hotels, variety of eateries were close by.
The 3 bedroom ocean view apartment was fantastic, beautiful views over the ocean. The beds were comfortable and the amenities were excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good Hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and view.
Cons: A new queen bed.
Location: The Beach is across the road. Coles is a 10 minute walk. Many great cafes downstairs alond the esplanade. Can walk to get to for whale watching.
Great Hotel the only let down was the bed, not the most comfortable. Parked the car and walked to dinner, the beach, to buy groceries, even to the boat for whale watching. Ocean View was spectacular able to watch whales breach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great location on the Moolooolaba Esplanade.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
A great Location. The pool was to the rear of the hotel overlooking a car park rather than the Sea unfortunately. A great view from the balcony on the 5th floor enjoying the migration of Whales travelling South with their calves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Outstanding Holiday. Our favorite place to holiday

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The location and views from the deck are outstanding.
Cons: The bed in the main bedroom was very noisy.
Location: Great location with a walk across the road to the beach. Coffee at exit and a short walk to the Mooloolaba Surf club for a great meal.
Staying above the coffee shops with a great view over the sea is second to non. The rooms are presented to a high standard and are very comfortable. We cant wait to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Top Spot!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, close to beach and shops with great views.
Cons: It seemed only one lift was working at times.
Location: Under Water World for the kids (and us) was brilliant and being right across from the beach is a huge bonus.Easy access to all Mooloolaba has to offer
Our family stayed for a few nights for a well needed get away. It was perfect for us. We were right in the middle of restaurants and cafes and right across from the beautiful beach. The staff were really lovely and helped with a cot for our little one. Views were excellent and to sit and relax was a slice of heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormeau Hills QLD

Magic Zanzibar

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Piped music to the pool area etc was not as relaxing as it could be.
Apartment was excellent - wonderful view and close to the beach. Facilities in the apartment were excellent.