Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location, walking distance to beach.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stayed in a double studio type ground level room which was ok but a little open plan. Openned onto pool area so little privacy but still nice. Well appointed except fridge a bit small. Upper floor sound proofing not great but all in all a nice stay. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Nice hotel, in between Noosa Heads and Noosa junct

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We recently had a 7 nights stay at Noosa Blue. Our room was great, modern clean and everything you need. The pool was a good size and the spa pool was welcome on the cooler days. My only complaint was our room was over the cafe and we were woken every morning at 7 when the coffee machine kicked into action, so no laying in, but having said that they did make a great flat white.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Nice clean resort centrally located

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Central location and pleasant unit layout.
Location: Noosa Heads is a great place for walking, swimming and enjoying beaches, ocean views and nature. Not to mention great places to eat and relax.
Noosa Blue Resort staff welcomed us and ensured we had a pleasant stay. Nothing was too much trouble. The unit and amenities including the recently refurbished steam room were clean and functional. It wouldn't be hard to come back for a third stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Very friendly staff & great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, lovely room
Location: Great location to Hastings Street and Noosa Junction for shopping.
All staff from reception, cleaners and cafe staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Close location to Hastings Street and Noosa Junction. Rooms large, modern, clean and well equipped. Would certainly stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Was locked out for a time one night, so more ready access to information on after hours access.
Location: A modest walk to the beach for a swim, but the pool you had was excellent
Enjoyed my four day stay but was most impressed with the help I received from the friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff was super helpful and we have and a wonderful time !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Cosy hotel close to beach and noosA junction

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall was great! Cosy and nice pool just that the pool towels was a bit pricey. The heating was q noisy in our unit not sure if it's jus the unit we got. Two nights but only got one set of bathing stuff so was not enough
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Hotel on top of hill

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: If no car have to walk up quite steep hills no matter which way you go. Not suitable for older people.
Not suitable for older or people with disabilities unless they have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Helena Victoria

Great location, quiet & close to beach,shops etc

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff could not have been more helpful. Great place to stay. Will be back again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coledale

Great location easy walk to hastings st

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool was great
Location: Noosa ferry easy walk away
Ideally located with easy walk to Noosa Junction & Hastings street, bus stop outside hotel so easy walk or bus to restaurants.