Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia.

Great views of Noosa, clean and spacious apartment

Posted May 26, 2016
Very clean, lots of room and amazing views. Waling distance to Hasting Steet. Would recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what advertised. Premium room with King Bed.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Great view.
Location: Great restrauants down in town. Ocean and beaches great. Walk in national park was great. River boat ride great. Lots to do.
Booked this hotel because said King Bed. Only had Queen Bed. Apartment was good. Great view. Definitely only book here if enjoy walking up hill. Everwhere down hill to walk, so later to walk back up. Booked shuttle from Brisbane to The Crest. Had to be dropped off at top hill to walk with our luggage, as shuttle could not turn around in there parkade. So when leaving had to walk back up hill to meet our shuttle with luggage. We are fit people, but found this to be a great inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Apt close to Hastings in Noosa.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
We had a great stay at Noosa Crest Apts, it was large and comfortable with nice views over Noosa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in Noosa

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Had a 3 night stay catching up with friends visiting the Sunshine coast from southern NSW. Perfect location with pleasant views. Extremely well equipt apartment with everything you could want if you wished to self cater. We liked the fact that the apartment was away from Hastings Street and the bustle that can be there. However it was literally a 2 minute walk down the hill to all the restaurants, coffee shops and boutiques along Hastings Street. Have stayed in Noosa before and really didnt enjoy Hastings Street accommodation so this place was a great discovery. I can see us returning again. Thank you Noosa Crest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: There was very poor internet connection and also there was no free wifi
The apartment was large and spacious. the resort facilities were very basic.
5 out of 5
by Ryu from Japan

grateful view

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
There are good location for access to beach and grateful ocean view from balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Spacious family rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The views are beautiful from the grassed area and pool.
Location: Lovely walk down the boardwalk to Hastings St
Very comfortable, spacious 3 bed apartment. Everything you could need for a family. Lovely walk down the boardwalk to Hastings St
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Wotif
loved the boardwalk, great pools, beautiful & clean & very spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hastings street with out being in hussle

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Wotif
We will deffinatly stay again. We really loved the hotel and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Layout was great, it was very clean and tidy.
Great location overlooking Noosa , National Park, waterways and ocean. Stayed in 3 bed apartment with roof deck, barbecue and spa. Beautiful furnishings and fit out. Only minutes walk to beach through private rain forest board walk. Highly recommended.