Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Fantastic location and a great price. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London / LA

Good place but ...!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean & cool (with a spare key)
Cons: To give the impression of luxury requires more than good furnishings
Location: Hastings street ...if its not too hot for the up hill down hill walk
This is a really nice apartment let down by a few design and "by design" faults ...Oh and it is a fair walk to the main street especially in the heat. There are several flights of stairs or you can take a lift .... and then there are several flights of stairs. The whole place is tiled with tiles that are super slippy with water on ...oh and its by the pool...water everywhere...nice pool tho altho hot so not cooling. It has a fridge and kettle and microwave but no sink except the bathroom ..a bit yuk. Room was very clean and comfortable but a bit generic. When you leave the room, you un-plug the A/C ...unless you ask for another key card ...smacks of Seaside landlady of yesteryear At 10 mins past check out time getting a call saying " oh is that the maid" ...as they say the old ones are the old ones. I think in Noosa Heads, this place is probably a bargain !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was excellent. On bus route.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were very welcoming and helpful with any extras we required. Very comfortable hotel. We would certainly use it again if we require accommodation in Noosa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I think was ok. But nothing to write home about. It's in a gorgeous area and had easy access to the beach (10 min walk) and national park trails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was very good and very clean, close to shops although there was a bit of hill walking. the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our rooms view was very good and the amount of stairs certainly was different.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location clean basic room

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large, basic, very clean. There was a balcony which was nice and a refrigerator. Location was in town and shops (walking)with a short drive distance to beach and beach shops and places to eat. Easy on site parking. i would add anybody who has trouble climbing steps should request a lower room. I welcomed the steps and exercise but take note if any trouble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingaroy

Ideal for short stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great, walking distance to everything
We only stayed for one night but found everything to be satisfactory. Rooms are a little out dated furniture wise but bathroom was renovated nicely. Close to all facilities, free parking. Found nothing to complain about, suited our needs for one night stay over but it's not resort type accommodation if you are holidaying for a longer period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noosa Triathlon Weekend

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pretty good spot at the top of the hill. Walk to the race down near Hastings Street. Walk to the shops down the other side of the hill. Nice pool area. Super clean rooms with big bathroom. Very friendly staff upon arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional staff

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Our room was canceled even after staff advised they would hold the room leaving us with no accommodation after spending a day traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were very friendly. Room clean but used cups weren't replaced daily. .. I had to wash them up myself. Otherwise no issues.