Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Do not book studio room!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Overall the hotel location and facilities were great however we booked a studio room for 4 nights which the receptionist stated (rather condicendingly after we had already checked in) those rooms should really only be booked for one night. We booked at this hotel because we were advised that there were laundry facilities, kitchenette and wifi however this was not the case for us! Our room only had 2 plates/bowls/cutlery, a small fridge and kettle but nowhere to actually wash your dishes. When we enquired about the laundry we were told that laundrys were in each apartment (except for the studio rooms) and that the nearest laundromat was out in Noosaville. The room was not cleaned the entire time we were there and the wifi was only available in a general dining area. Had this information been clear at the beginning we would not have booked this room. With the exception of the room that we were in the hotel was in a good location with a decent pool and BBQ facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb complex close to shops and beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Our stay was from 7/11 to 19/11,we had a 2 bed 2 bath superior apartment in the complex which is in a superb location very close to all amenities , shopping food and easy 10 min stroll to main beach. Very nice modern apartment, clean and well maintained. Use of 2 swimming pools, spa pools and a gym. Front desk staff superb in particular Sue and Sandra . Would have no hesitation in having another holiday here it was just a shame we could not stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good spot if you like a short 10 minute walk

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Within walking distance of some nice take away and restauraunts
Pleasant stay ..spa,s were warm and plentiful. Could do with a cafe around the pool to buy a coffee, drink etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Beautiful hotel had a lovely stay.

Posted May 30, 2016
Lovely and clean hotel! Had a great stay. Will be back for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid the ground floor rooms.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff were welcoming and friendly, the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Rooms that smell of pungent mold should not be rented out. It's not fair and unhealthy. Other reviewers have made similar comments on here...
Location: Great location, close to national park. Noosa is a beautiful beach and there is a great atmosphere at Noosa heads.
The staff were friendly and welcoming and the bed was comfortable. But... the room was unbearably smelly. There was a pungent smell of mold as soon as we entered and it never subsided. After this we noticed... broken TV, cigarette butts in the grubby courtyard (super gross when travelling with little kids), half used shampoo, broken bathroom door, dirty wardrobe and frustratingly difficult to open and close ranch sliders. If you have little kids or are mobility impaired, this place is no good as there are heaps of stairs and no lifts. We are not fussy but the price was outrageous for the quality on offer. The swimming pool is extensive but the bar in the middle is in disrepair making the whole area feel a bit creepy. Sorry guys, but if you are going to charge $200 you need to be on your game. We couldn't wait to get out of there...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

wouldn't recommend or visit again, but it's okay..

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Reception staff
Cons: Hotel renovation
Hotel is in a good location, under ground parking. Close to Noosa town. Hotel is dated, rooms are dated and in need of lots of TLC. Chairs on the balcony were disintegrating, oven knobs were missing and not working, dirty walls and grout. Worn carpet in bedroom etc.. We had an ant issue on arrival- due to cleaners not cleaning up previous guests food which was Down the side of the sofa cushions and under neath the sofa... Linen and towels were laundered however, had seen better days. Beds are not comfy, but if your only planning on resting your head there and being out and about the rest of the time its manageable. Sue in reception was lovely and couldn't do enough for you, very helpful. No paid internet service in rooms- provider for the hotel had been disconnected and despite being advertised in hotel booklets you have to ring reception to find out the news on your own... For the rate per night we paid, I'd expect wifi to be accessible from your room and included within your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Staff were great at sorting out our reservation as Expedia didn't send through our booking to the hotel!!! Luckily there was a room available for us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. I have a problem walking, have to use a cane, and it was a bit difficult getting into the room with luggage. Had to go up stairs and down stairs to get to a ground floor room. Didn't get to the pool or other facilities, but overall the place was adequate but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good pool, friendly helpful staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: Room tired and dated. Needs upgrading.
Location: close to Hasting St, main beach and shops
Good location, close to Hasting St, main beach and shops; Good pool area. Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Room was very dated and not very comfortable. Paid a fair amount of money so expected better and bigger. Wouldnt want to stay in studio room longer than a couple of days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Perfect Staff is Nice and the rooms big for that price er had to pay