Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester UK

Great location near Noosa river

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Chris and Christine were the perfect hosts and very helpful with loads of information during our stay. The room had everything you could possible need. Location is great only minutes from the Noosa river and easy access into Noosa Heads. Only down side was the chargeable wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities
Location: close to river
Enjoyable stay at a great location. Prefer not to have other guests smoking out the front of their units though - smoke blows into our unit.
1 out of 5
by Janet from Canada

Dirty

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Unit was not like pictures online. It was old and tired, and dirty. I didn't appreciate having to clean food from under the kitchen table and washing the crusty stains off the sofa. Sofa throw pillows were stained and gross, tile floor was so dirty it turned out feet black walking barefoot on it, carpet was old and fraying and filthy around the edges. Curtains were dusty and stained, as were bedspreads. The side table in downstairs bedroom had dust and hair on it. The cutlery was filthy with crusted food as were the dishes so we had to wash everything before we could use it. One element on the old model stove was damaged. The microwave oven appeared clean until you lifted the glass tray out and there was old crusted food underneath. The patio chairs were dirty and rusted. Issues were brought up with management but apart from an apology, nothing else was done or offered. Had we wanted to stay in budget level accommodations, we would have booked them for less than $175 per night in low season. As we are in the industry ourselves, our unit was absolutely not on par with other reviews or other properties in the area and I would advise to look elsewhere. We will not be recommending it to colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cooroy, Sunshine Coast, Qld

Comfortable, relatively cheap resort near beach

Posted May 4, 2016 on Wotif
Resort managers, Chris and Christine, were every bit as welcoming as I read in previous reviews. Our unit was cheap for the Noosa area and very spacious. The only drawback (and maybe this is why it's fairly cheap) is that the bedrooms are on the Noosa Parade side - a fairly busy road - so a little noisy for sleeping, especially for us country bumpkins! Otherwise, everything was absolutely fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, friendly resort.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Lovely welcome from the resort managers, assisted with luggage to room and provided lots of local information. Apartment was clean and spacious located adjacent to the pool. Close to restaurants and river for family fun. A short bus ride to local beach. The river activities were the highlight our trip, very affordable to hire a boat and take a trip along the river. Fishing, swimming and watersports fun. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Britt fom Burnett Heads Mon Repos Beach

Family , best place to stay next to Noosa river

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The care takers are lovely we will go back. Friendly and help full . Nice to have special helpful people old fashioned service refreshing theses days . See you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to the river , ferry , restaurants

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent family stay . Very clean , handy location , quiet . Heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness and modern facilities
Location: Close to Noosa river for swimming and boating. Restaurants close by so you can walk to them.
Very quiet and lovely and clean. I highly recommend it. It had everything we needed. 2 minute walk to the Noosa river
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Old complex but nice & clean. Has everything you need.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Hervey Bay

A little gem

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Property managers were very friendly and helpful. Apartments were clean and welcoming. Good facilities with a pool, spa and tennis court and right by Gympie Terrace. What more could you want for this price?!