Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Brisbane

Perfect accommodation for what we were after

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, clean, cheap and close to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: River right on the doorstep, and only a 5 min drive to main beach
Perfect accommodation for what we were after. Close to the river, and only a $6-8 uber trip to main beach and the night life of Noosa. Room was neat and tidy and staff were friendly. Perfect for any kind of stay; family friendly, or schoolies life - Noosa Riviera accommodates for all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Nice hotel close to the river.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
This was a very comfortable room in a lovely quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful apartment

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Wotif
Lovely apartment, very clean and spacious rooms and bedding were comfortable, stayed over Xmas four adults and two toddlers, Staff did a great job, even had a small Xmas tree, close to everything we needed would definitely stay here again.....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Beautiful Resort

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful Resort that is close to a lot of amenities. The hotel staff were wonderful the room was clean and comfortable. The room we stayed in was huge. I would highly recommend this Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Apt 10 was really spacious, comfortable and had a well appointed kitchen. Good sized balcony and private rooftop area & spa tub was great. Hotel management had great advice on local restaurants too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic apartment.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic apartment. It has everything you need for your stay and more! Great for the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

All the comfort of home

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very comfortable. Great location for our needs.
Location: Noosaville riverfront - dining, boat hire etc just a 10-15min walk away Noosa Heads/Hastings street - a flat 20-30 minute walk away
Perfectly situated between the Noosaville foreshore (10-15mins walk) and Hastings Street (20-30mins walk) - this spot was perfect for our needs. All flat walking each way so there was no need for the car all weekend. The room was 2 bedrooms and very comfortable - everything you could want at home, in a very neat, tidy, well appointed apartment. The kitchen was very well appointed, the lounge and beds comfortable. The outdoor furniture was also comfortable. Free wifi - great signal, great speed - no issues at all. Staff were friendly and accommodating. We stayed in Apartment 5 - which also had a rear entry to large open grassed area with a playground. There was a small amount of road noise, so please bear this in mind, but that was a small factor to an otherwise fantastic stay. We'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Experience

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The friendliness of the managers and the comfort and size of the apartment.
Cons: Everything was really great and couldn't fault the experience.
Location: Really good location, close to the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great spot for girls weekend away

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Would be a nice touch if coffee pods could be replenished without charge.
Lovely new couple who manage the property were incredibly helpful from little maintenance jobs to supporting us with getting medical help. Spacious and well equipped kitchen. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping yet quiet location. Backpackers 5 mins away had excellent food. Walk to river ferry to take you to Hastings St.- catch later ferry back for sunset cruise.
5 out of 5
by Kay Cheryl from Adelaide SA

Great stay at Noosa Riveriera

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed the accommodation at Noosa Riviera. Found it roomy and comfortable for the 2 couples in the 2 bedroom apartment. It had all that we required.