Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Wotif
I have booked the room with Rooftop Spa and BBQ! Best decision ever! I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackay, QLD

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Highly recommend this hotel, it's in a perfectly convenient location and was immaculately clean with great facilities and very friendly welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Wotif
Everything met or exceeded expectations Facilities,people and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Nice apartment with friendly staff

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Wotif
The onsite staff made all the difference - they are very friendly and helpful and we were very impressed with them. The apartment was very spacious and apart from some very minor maintenance issues was in excellent condition. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Janine

We will be back in a heart beat

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The friendliness of staff and the flexibility with a late check out was very much appreciated, thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to have a barbecue.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The location is very good for access to all that Noosa has to offer. You need a car and paling is complimentary. The apartment was large being designed for two bedrooms, the second being locked off for our visit. The furnishings are beginning to look a bit tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
In general the apartment was fine and well equipped but there were a few areas that needed attention e.g. Sofa was worn and lamp shades cracked. The staff were friendly and ready to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold coast

Spacious, private and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The palm trees create a private feel so you can enjoy your outdoor balcony
Cons: The first night we stayed the people next to us were loud which was dissapointing but the door blocked the noise when shut.
Location: This hotel is located just outside of Noosa, a short walk or quick car trip to Hastings street and the beautiful Noosa national park
The room is a great size for two or a small family, balcony areas and kitchen are great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Delighted with the choice we made. Ideal resort for couples in a great location. All the facilities you could ask for in the apartment - highly recommend the rooftop barbecue area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff, size of the room.
Cons: N/A
We really enjoyed our stay at the Tropicana and look forward to bringing our kids back. The staff we so friendly and made us feel really welcome.