Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Tawa NZ

Noosa Tropicana

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay, Had problems with taps in one bathroom, Plumber arrived within half an hour and new taps were installed. Good size TV in large living area.Good sized fridge- freezer. Modern cooking appliances. Good secure parking. I would gladly stay at Noosa Toropicana again.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from new zealand

Enjoyed our stay would of been great if had spa!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Thought I was getting a rooftop spa and was really looking forward to it to find we had a rooftop BBQ which we never used, I would of just paid for the 2 bedroom unit and not paid to upgrade if knew but otherwise everything was great, probably stayed again, long walk from unit to car parking space with luggage. Apart from a bit of wear and tear showing, (one being lumpy carpet in doorway of master bed, should be 5 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our time at Tropicana. Probably the first place we've stayed where we have taken full advantage of the facilities we had lovely bbs on our rooftop and relaxed in the spa. It was peaceful and relaxing. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming i would highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Grant from Canberra

Noosaville Heaven

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Looked after very well by Jenny and Peter. The apartment was better than expected with everything at our finger tips. Plenty of walks, restaurants, the beach, golf courses and cafes close by.
5 out of 5
by Kjell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Just back from our recent stay at noosa Tropicana, great hotel, great location, lovely big spacious apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Style and comfort

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
Lovely hostess, clean and tastefully decorated rooms. Lovely private spa n bbq area. Throughly happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect, relaxing family holiday

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The owners - awesome level of help, friendliness.
Cons: A little more crockery and cutlery would be handy - nice not to wash up between meals
Location: Close to Noosa River, shops, restaurants, longer walking/bike distance to beach and National Park
Things went well from the beginning: our arrival flight was delayed, so our online supermarket shopping arrived before we did. But the lovely owners took the delivery to our apartment, putting away perishables in the fridge and freezer. A lovely act of generosity late in the day - and a great start to our holiday. The complex is well designed and beautifully maintained by the managers: built around a central pool, the landscaping is so well thought through you get privacy from the palms, but can keep an eye on yr (older) kids from the balcony through the foliage. Lovely clean apartment, well kitted out so it was fun to cook in and relaxing to hang out in. The best bits: second tv for the kids to watch their programs; and communal pool toys and skate board in the garage. We came without a car and hired bikes for the duration: the complex made it easy to keep the bikes safe yet accessible through the day and evening; its legal to ride on the pavement, but there are also plenty of bike lanes on the roads. Beach and shops accessible and terrain easy. A great family holiday. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and private hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Wotif
Amazing. Rooftop was a fantastic area to relax. Was fantastic that hotel staff told us details about Noosa on a map and showed us to our room. Felt very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Great facilities

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Lastminute
Peter the manager is wonderful, helpful and engaging, the apartment was 1st class, have already re booked.