Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Långt från stranden. Stor lägenhet med allt man behöver. Bra med parkering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice apartment with everything you need.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Lastminute
Although we arrived early the friendly manager Gill welcomed us in. Fully fitted apartment including washing machine. Nice little pool and close to Aldi, Woolies and cafes, bakeries etc. Booked for one night and stayed for three. Lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Gill very nice and helpful. Nice homely place..... Would like to know if any further specials, will come back.
4 out of 5
by warren from kipparing

happy

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
manager very helpful, enjoyed my stay .The unit was bit date and could do with a refur . reasonable priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Short notice but one night

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Lastminute
Very accommodating and friendly owner.room was clean and very comfortable for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Dürftiges Zimmer in toller Umgebung

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Noosa ist sicherlich ein sehr reizvolles Örtchen und unbedingt eine Reise wert. Leider kann ich dies über unser Zimmer (Unit 11) nicht sagen. Dieses hat in puncto Sauberkeit und Ausstattung schon mal bessere Tage erlebt. Auch lokale Kakerlaken waren zu besichtigen.
5 out of 5
by Karen-lee from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Large spacious
Cons: Stairs ha ha
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Mette from Denmark

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The owner was very helpful.
Value: Old- but very clean; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
3 out of 5
by lai ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Commitment to service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Value: Bargain; Service: Flawless, Go the extra mile, Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Spotless;