Ratings based on 3,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great place to stay with excellent facilities and attentive staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lnew Zealand

Not happy. Complained about noise in air-condition

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Air-condition was to noisy, kept on waking up. They shifted me next night but still not good. Payed to much for that inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful resort

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, wonderful for families. We will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Had a wonderful stay with my husband, would suit couples or families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for a wedding at lillys

Posted Jul 30, 2016
There was notice to staff that we were with the wedding and our room wasn't ready and rooms are cold on entry with no water to greet us or help to get to room as staff mention u were over ran with conference who had just left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wollongong

Public transport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Too far away From public transport if you havnt got a car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld

Very isolated

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Disappointed as I booked this as a mystery hotel saying near Alexandra Headland area. Ended up being out in the middle of no where away from everything. The restaurant had a seafood buffet which didn't suit us Or many others as there was an hour wait for cafe food from the bar. Had to then go back and get our car to drive to nearest town to get a meal. Hotel itself was nice and room good but just not what we are used to as it is too isolated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Everything we needed

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everthing
We were very happy with our room and all the facilities they had to offer. The buffet breakfast was outstanding. We wished we had more time to enjoy all they had to offer so hope to go back and stay again at a time to suit us as we were in town for a wedding this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langwarrrin

beautiful presentation in lobby

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The entrance and the outlook
Cons: pillows
Location: didn't get the chance to go any where as was heading to hervay bay
we came late and left in the morning after breakfast would have loved to stay longer to use the facilities. The entrance was beautiful and over all is one of the best we have stayed in. My only complaint was the pillows they were terrible. The meal at night was beautiful and so was the breakfast. I would certainly recommend it to my friends which i have done already on Facebook. Keep up the good work and staff were great as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Don't eat here

Posted May 30, 2016
Attended this hotel for a conference. Facilities are good for big groups. The whole place is pretty dated 80-90s style. The most disappointing thing was the food. Steak like eating your shoe, breakfast scrambled eggs like they come from powder... The list goes on. One Canadian colleague said "....this is worse than bad roadside diner food!" I agree.