Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great location, tremendous views, friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

good hotel and in excellent condition

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: check in staff
Location: close to night spots
staff were not great on check in. could have been more helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wollongong

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Only stayed one night but accomodation was excellent would defiantly recommend. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Wotif
Large rooms a little older but great location and resort facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely pools and super comfy beds and pillows.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed for 2 nights and would come back in the future. Very family friendly resort with great pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

I wanted to move in

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Lastminute
Cons: Better hairdryers
Great spot across from the beach with all amenities near by. Helpful staff and beautiful apartment, I wanted to move in permanently! I couldn't believe that this place was more affordable that the others in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Lastminute
Wonderful hotel in Central location. You may not even need to start up the car. Only downers were the key arrangement for the gym and the noisy air con motors which are amplified in the central courtyard and make it difficult to sleep. Otherwise we absolutely loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will go there again.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Lastminute
Our overnight stay was great the room was very clean and well maintained quite comfortable also . Our room was on the top floor but was quick and easy to get to and the ocean views were amazing. The resort has pretty much everything we needed right infront on the street Atm,spa.resturant,bws & sports bar has a great steak all within metres of our door . The only negative was a dodgy mattress but had a quiet nights sleep. Beautiful resort will be going back with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Superb

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Wotif
We always stay at Oaks Seaforth when on the Sunshine Coast .... I just love it and have never been dissapointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet family relaxing few days away

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We found the resort family friendly. Very easy to find and get around the resort. Pools were great for the kid loved all the shade and grass areas to hang out in the afternoon. Room was clean and up to date. No complaints