Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location right on the beach front

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location and modern fit out.
Well apointed mondern apartment right on the beach in the heart of Mooloolabah. It's expensive though!
5 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from London

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in a very high end apartment in beautiful Mooloolaba. Can't fault Oceans. It's a little pricey but worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Good location but can be noisy at night time. The room was nice and clean. The staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not value for Money

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location on the esplanade
Cons: Price. It is over rated and over valued
Location: It is on Mooloolaba Esplanade which has everything
This was our first time staying here. We have stayed at other places with similar rating and price range that are far better in finish, appliances presentation and view. It misses the 1% you look for in a property when you spend that type of money per night. I wont be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Qld

Great hotel, great location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Beautiful rooms with great ocean views. Close to beach, food, shops. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inside and out

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Wotif
My family of 4 stayed here for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed constant ocean views from the apartment. We live only 40 minutes away on north side of Brisbane and this was a perfect getaway without having to fly away somewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, nice apartment - terrible service

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Wotif
Our experience and holiday was ruined by the terrible service at these apartments The room was never serviced when we requested- we were out for 3 hours each morning and requested the room be made up then. This never happened. on average the room was made up at 1pm which coincided with us having lunch. My complaints were ignored - I was just told that they were "doing their best" - The staff member at reception actually hung up on me when I complained. Not good enough for $800 per night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, on esplanade

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Wotif
Well maintained and serviced daily. Makes a big difference. My fav hotel on the esplanade. Not cheap but you pay for what u get
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel pent house roof area rundown tiles

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: easy access to main street
Cons: replace faulty bbq and repair roof tiles are really poor for the money we paid
Location: beach shop cafes and good food
we paid top money for penthouse and were disappointed with the condition of the roof area