Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Brisbane

Great weekend away

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great two bedroom apartment with partial river views. Check in was seamless with free parking and wifi. Great spot just metres away from the riverfront and cafes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Extremely clean comfortable and excellently located
5 out of 5
by Rob from Brisbane

Outstanding

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A friend of mine and I usually stay in Noosa for a weekend to celebrate his birthday. This year we stayed at the Offshore Noosa Resort, because the resort at which we stayed for the past few years was not available on the weekend on which we intended to stay. When booking I specifically requested a unit with air conditioning in the bedrooms. Upon arrival the very friendly lady at reception informed me that she had upgraded us to a front end unit with river views and ducted air conditioning. It was a very pleasant surprise. Our top floor unit was large, beautifully furnished and had spectacular views of the Noosa River. The resort itself is immaculately maintained and beautifully landscaped. It was a truly wonderful weekend. I am so glad that we chose to stay at the Offshore Noosa Resort and we will most definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Great location

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Was just far away enough from Hastings street. Great location and can swim in the Noosa River out front we had 3 nights and loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld

Good hotel close to river

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly. Room was clean and quiet . Very close to the river and good restaurants. Nice walk into the main shopping, beach area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach & cafes

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Great weekend! Everything we needed was in walking distance! Very handy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very good location for public transport

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very good price. Excellent location. The apartment was well furnished although the paintwork wall and picture frames need a good clean. More than the changeover tidy up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great spot, gorgeous rooms.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Wotif
My partner and I loved the room, the little one loved the pool and spa and it was an enjoyable and relaxing environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Comfortable but noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: very handy to everything in Noosaville; great pool facility; comfortable units
Cons: venue can't do much about the noise, but something to be aware of. I would not stay here again if I had choice, since I value quiet esp early morn
Good facilities in the main (which you would expect given the tariff) but the location right on Gympie Tce meant the views were great, but traffic noise was consistent, starting before 5am (rubbish trucks each day, twice on Saturday prior to 7am) until relatively late in the evening, which tended to spoil the ambience somewhat. I have stayed in much more relaxing places in Noosa and Noosaville in that respect. The airconditioning means that you can block this out if you want to, and should if you are sensitive and want to sleep in in the morning.