Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by James from Sydney

Great couple of days

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a holiday
5 out of 5
by max from fairlight

relax plus

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed there for a week for the Aussie surf carnival.The resort is very good indeed and we will stay there again. Mooloolaba is very well done and a pleasant place to relax, swim, and walk. The hotel is super clean and tidy and staff most obliging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient and good quality property

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient location
Stayed at Peninsula Beachfront for 3 nights in April 2016. Staff were helpful with our late check-in and the apartment was well equipped and comfortable. Excellent views but a little noisy on the lower floors with the restaurant and bars just below. The location is fantastic right across the strand from Mooloolaba Beach with dozens of cafes and restaurants just outside the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buderim

So close to the beach, great view.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great facilities and location.
Location: Beach, shops, restaurants, walking, bike riding, kids playground.
We had such a wonderful time. I stayed with a group of girlfriends to celebrate my 40th. The staff were fantastic. We had a great view. Lovely pool and spa area. So close to restaurants and the beach. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fraser Coast

Beachfront hotel. Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Staff could not have been more accommodating. Convenient location to shops., restaurants and beaches . Great pool, gym and tennis courts. Extra temporary parking was arranged for us at short notice. Have stayed here before & will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent ocean views, perfect location..

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Wotif
Had perfect weather, loved the location, walking distance to beach, food and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collaroy, Sydney.

Great location, ready for some modernizing.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Accommodation was clean. Parking was free and easy to access and no extra charge for WIFI access.
Cons: Apartment is dated and in need of some modernizing. Cheap blinds and sun faded tacky wall prints do not help. Need new bed pillows, very thin.
Location: Close to beach, eateries, surf club with a Coles supermarket just up the road. Mooloolaba Underwater World also in walking distance.
Best thing about Peninsula Beachfront is that it is well located with great access to beach across the road and local eateries including the surf club which is great for well priced dining. Apartment had nice large balconies with views, great for sitting and relaxing watching the ocean and or eating outside. We were up there for a long weekend for National open water swimming which was being held at Mooloolaba Spit and this was perfectly located!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Fab hotel with beach on the doorstep

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to beach and restaurants. Great pool and spa. Undercover parking
Cons: Rooms need a make over, repainted , better curtains
Location: Very central location in the hub of Mooloolaba, beach on the doorstep, underwater world in walking distance, easy 3km to the spit.
Had a wonderful stay, great staff, close to the beach and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot , fantastic views

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location
Cons: Clearer information on book in arrangements
Awesome stay , we had an executive room facing the ocean , close to shops , restaurants and bars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Blinds in the bedrooms could be darker as the rooms get the morning sun and is very bright.
Great location, staff were very helpful and amenities were great, we will back!