Ratings based on 2,181 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude uninterested staff. Poor directions.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The room was pleasant and clean. Undercover parking.
Cons: Staff attitude and training. Improve signage to find the entrance. Change the address so it reflects true address
Location: Noosa Heads is quite nice. Some good restaurants and shops. Nice beach.
Where do we start. We were looking forward to a relaxed night at this resort. The price was at the upper end of the range and was not cheap and we expected an upper end of the range experience. Our experience started when we could not find the entrance. We eventually found Little Hastings Street only to be confronted by a road closed sign. Apparently you have to drive around Noosa Hill and enter through a back street during the day. So after driving around the hill and finally finding the very poorly signed entrance we parked and were met by a very disinterested staff member at reception who admonished us that we apparently had not "read our emailed letter". In the hundreds of nights we have spent in hotels around the world we have never had a more disinterested reception staff member. There was no mention of the buggy to Noosa, no directions to the restaurant, and no explanation of where to go for good meals. We eventually found our room which we were under the impression from the website was an "ocean view room". On opening our curtain we were confronted with the wonderful view of the corrugated iron cladding of the building next door and the busy central road. We could see the ocean if we stood on tippy toes and looked through the screens past the next door balcony. The room itself was actually quite nice. Apparently there was Wi-Fi but the reception staff did not explain it and we had to use some initiative to find the connection. Overall not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Private location close to Hastings street

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great hotel for a getaway, one bed apartment is roomy and comfortable, great breakfast would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well situated away from noise and bustle .

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: My apartment was the best in the complex with amazing view of the ocean
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Noosa National Park is amazingly!
The most lovely relaxing experience with great variety of energetic or layer back activities which ever suits your mood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Villas really nice but unfortunately the complex is poor. The main pool area is far to small with no swim up bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family resort

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This is a lovely family resort with all the facilities you need to not even have to leave the complex. Easy walk to Hastings st (buggy service if you are not up to walking) beds are very comfortable and the 1 bedroom units are spacious. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Gorgeous hotel at the very end of Hastings Street.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great room, great location, staff was amazing. They had a phenomenal breakfast each morning and a great happy hour every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld

Wonderful staff and great place for family

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Kids loved the pool and the buggy service down to Hastings st. Staff were friendly and always chatted to kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast area could be cooler
Location: At the end of Hastings street, good shopping, many restaurants. Quite steep walk back to hotel, but buggy service from part way up
Quite large and rambling. Staff absolutely fantastic. Studio rooms difficult to access with suitcases, plus stair and doors that open at top of a staircase. Would not recommend these rooms as they are also close to the access road and garage. Very clean. Breakfast choices very good but could be warm in hot weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villa at Noosa

Posted Nov 26, 2016
A 2 bed villa at Peppers Resort Noosa. The villa was spacious and well designed. The upholstery was a bit tacky and the soft furnishings e.g. The throw on the main bed was pilled and not inviting. My villa was offered as an ocean view, but there was no ocean view, only trees at close range, but quite pleasant nevertheless. Peppers took a $500 bond on my credit card at check-in. This was on top of the daily rate for the villa which I had paid in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Beautiful Villa, great view.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Wotif
We arrived at the hotel and were greeted very warmly by the hotel staff at check-in. Our Villa surpassed expectations! This 3 storey residence was superb with views out to Laguna Bay. The main bedroom on the top floor was very spacious and complete with stand alone bath and walk in robe. The location of the hotel is perfect, an easy walking distance to Hastings St restaurants, shopping and the beach.