Ratings based on 2,206 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel, with very high spec. rooms.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The specification of the room and the breakfast.
Cons: There are 2 road entrances to the hotel, one for day access and the other for night. We weren't aware of this before arriving.
Location: Very near the main resort/beaches, but up a hill (the hotel provides a shuttle up and down). If you are fit a walk to the lookout is worth while.
The hotel is very spacious, with ample under cover parking directly below your accommodation. The rooms are to a very high specification - ours had a separate lounge/kitchen, bedroom, bathroom/laundry, plus a veranda. The breakfast, which was included in our room rate, had an extensive choice and was well cooked and presented.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Not 5 star

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The location is not close to Hastings st and requires a lot of walking to get to and from. The buggy is helpful. The one bedroom apartment does not have any views and is noisy with cars going over speed bumps continuously. The king bed was two twin beds zipped together. The restaurant was closed after breakfast due to a wedding so no opportunity to have a drink or anything to eat at the resort on the Saturday. At check in you find your own car park and take your own stuff to your room regardless of where you happen to park. Just not the 5 star expectation I was hoping from Peppers Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to beach. Close to great restaurants.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Enjoyable relaxing break. One bed apartment great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Awesome place! Staff were amazing and the tranquility of the resort is second to none. Just a short walk to the beach,cafes, shops and restaurants if you feel the need to leave the peppers at all. Spent a week there and enjoyed every minute of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury,Kent UK

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: Evening bar needs more staff.
Location: Great location for access to Hastings Street, the beaches and national park.
Lovely room, friendly helpful staff. Great buffet breakfast and evening meals. Well situated for Hastings Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Thanks Peppers, had a lovely overnight stay! Room was comfortable, location was good and the buffet breakfast amazing! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

First time

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Our first time at Peppers Noosa Resort. Definitely would return. The location was a short distance from the beach and main street. The amenities were spot on. The pool area was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRS

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our stay was lovely, room was clean and right for us. Food was delicious and staff were a delight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconsistent

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff are excellent. Good range of breakfast items. Location is awesome.
Cons: Room needs more appropriately sized furniture and some decor items and artwork. Too many bare walls!
This was my second visit. The staff were fabulous, well presented, knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately our room was dreadful. Poorly appointed with small, uncomfortable lounge, lopsided mattress, TV in the bedroom smaller than my computer screen. Rusty toilet brush holder and scuffed walls. It was a room 'without a view' which we now know means a basement room and dark. A lack of artwork and other decorator items made the room feel like we were in a closet. Definitely time for a refresh. Avoid this type of room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude uninterested staff. Poor directions.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The room was pleasant and clean. Undercover parking.
Cons: Staff attitude and training. Improve signage to find the entrance. Change the address so it reflects true address
Location: Noosa Heads is quite nice. Some good restaurants and shops. Nice beach.
Where do we start. We were looking forward to a relaxed night at this resort. The price was at the upper end of the range and was not cheap and we expected an upper end of the range experience. Our experience started when we could not find the entrance. We eventually found Little Hastings Street only to be confronted by a road closed sign. Apparently you have to drive around Noosa Hill and enter through a back street during the day. So after driving around the hill and finally finding the very poorly signed entrance we parked and were met by a very disinterested staff member at reception who admonished us that we apparently had not "read our emailed letter". In the hundreds of nights we have spent in hotels around the world we have never had a more disinterested reception staff member. There was no mention of the buggy to Noosa, no directions to the restaurant, and no explanation of where to go for good meals. We eventually found our room which we were under the impression from the website was an "ocean view room". On opening our curtain we were confronted with the wonderful view of the corrugated iron cladding of the building next door and the busy central road. We could see the ocean if we stood on tippy toes and looked through the screens past the next door balcony. The room itself was actually quite nice. Apparently there was Wi-Fi but the reception staff did not explain it and we had to use some initiative to find the connection. Overall not good.