Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fantastic apartment very close to the beach

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: nothing
Location: Peregian Beach is a perfect holiday location, with wonderful shopping and dining locally or just ten minutes away from Noosa, or local country markets
Our apartment had a view of the sea, was very quiet, clean and comfortable with a location very close to the beach, altogether wonderful holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great place to stay, spacious and clean.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Close to beach, quiet even though close to road. Unit very spacious, we had a 2 bed but it had a spare single bed as well. Big balcony, would def recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Beach location cheap and well equipped

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
We were given a great room overlooking the ocean. Walk to a great beach and the village easily. The pool was clean. The room well equipped for cooking washing etc. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent spot for a holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redcliffe

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Nice place close to beach 3 bed was great for our family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Lovely hotel close to beach and national park

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We could not fault anything
Location: Beach a short walk away and ten minutes drive to local shops, restaurants, and a pleasant drive to large shopping centres and markets.
A lovely place with all expected amenities and well set out around the grounds. Very clean and quiet, just a short walk to the beach. Even though it was on a main road, there was no traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Nice and close to the beach. It's in a quiet spot away from the hustle and bustle of town. Close to everything. Nice and clean and has everything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

RACIST AND RUDE HOSTS and UNSAFE APARTMENT

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Lastminute
We found the hosts RACIST, rude and unwilling to help. We were given an apartment that was not safe and should not have been rented out. They did not alert us about serious and UNSAFE issues with the apartment. Our reports about broken and brittle glass in both showers fell on deaf ears. I have a video that can show the extent of damaged glass and we will be raising it with authorities. Glass in the bathroom cubicle walls was badly cracked and pieces falling off the cracked area. This was dangerous for both my 2 year old son and 62 year old diabetic mother. Turning on the microwave when everything else turned off would blow the fuse so microwave was unusable. This was essential for our 2 year old. When we reported it they did nothing. We suggested switch the microwave from another unit and that could not be done. They even refused to heat my son's milk bottle in their microwave. We were 20 minutes late to check out and were verbally abused for that calling us names you would not believe. When we went back to the reception to report that were were not please we were shoved out. This type of treatment in a country like Australia is appalling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach access

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The accommodation was a little dated, but that mean we didn't have to be too precious. It was very roomy and comfortable beds. We got a little bit of a view from the balcony of our lounge room (room 15) the bedrooms were overlooking the carpark and near the main road so if you are a light sleeper this might not suit you. The pool and spa were fantastic and we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Peregian is perfect for a short break (all facilities in the 'village') and Noosa and Coolum are within easy driving/biking range
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Only 5-10 min max to Noosa Head, very clean and affordable