Ratings based on 1,169 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 5 star hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Great 5 star hotel close to everything, great swimming pools, restaurant & bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Administration, Hotel Management
Thank you for a lovely review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

For families only

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Its cleanliness - and the bar and food - great pizza!
Cons: An 'adults only' area around the pool area
Location: Best beach and the National Park is a great place to visit
Excellent resort aimed at families so if you are after a quiet weekend away in Noosa - go elsewhere. However, the room we had was very clean and modern with great facilities (even a Nespresso machine). Resort is about a 25 minute walk from the beach but there is a courtesy bus that leaves every hour. A car is still needed to visit areas - particularly if there are children though parking in Noosa (Hasting Street) and the National Park can be a bit of a nightmare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Wotif
Great facilities, lots of support for Noosa Triathlon competitors and families. The early morning shuttle was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Outstanding value

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Amenities ... Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Short shuttle to commercial and tourist centre in Hastings Street
Extremely comfortable, spotless and great value for money. Wonderful, happy staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent setup, just the shuttle to the beach was to infrequent on the busy days. Would recommend for young families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from melbourne

clean, nice pool, great for family

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: quite, great people
great hotel staff, great services especially bus service to hasting st
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Definitely coming back!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The modern spacious apartment, heated pools, convenience and away from Hastings St (which we prefer)
Cons: Lighting in apartment throughout was limited, especially over stairs & showers. Another rug in the living space would have given a more "home" feel.
Location: 2min drive from Hastings St and Noosa Nat'l Park. 10min walk from Noosa Heads shopping precinct (inc Coles)
We absolutely loved our stay at RACV Noosa Resort. The apartment was fantastic (we stayed in a 3 bedroom, 2 storey). It was more than enough space plus we had the plunge pool (which we didn't use because it's not heated!). I think for our next stay we will opt for a single level two-bedroom. The stairs were a little treacherous for our 3 year old which meant we spent more time upstairs in the bedrooms than we would have otherwise. The two main heated pools are amazing. We dipped in the afternoon, even when it was only 21-22 degrees. If you want to visit Hastings St, with little ones, it is best to drive. But I also walked down to Noosa Heads which takes 10mins (best coffee at Noosa Hot Bread Shop Boulangerie & Patisserie as well as French baked goods). If you want to go for a decent walk in the morning from RACV, I walked down to Noosa Heads in a circle which took 45mins. We didn't eat at the restaurants but they are very convenient and we saw the fish & chips and calamari come out and they looked great, as did the cocktails! Also highly recommend Nannies of Noosa (in particular, Christabel), if you need a night away from the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great for a family holiday.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Family friendly resort. Great kids swimming pool and well located for a short drive to Hastings street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful apartment so spacious very modern clean and fantastic facilities. Having an hourly shuttle to the beach was fabulous. Amazing heated swimming pool. Bar and restaurant. It had everything we needed. Comfortable and luxurious beds. Absolutely perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Wotif
We had the 2 bed unit. Nice and tidy but the pool facility was the highlight. Brilliant food and the staff were amazing. Highly recommend