Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

快適なホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: ホテルの部屋はもちろんのこと、施設全体が清潔で明るい。
Cons: 今回の部屋は3泊以上でないと、毎日の掃除、タオル交換をしてくれないのが残念でした。しかしタオルに関してはフロントに連絡すると直ぐに替えのタオルを入り口に届けてくれました。
Location: ロケーション最高。アクティビティも周辺にゴルフ場や海が近くにあり最高。
今回宿泊した部屋は、3ベッドルームでしかも各部屋にトイレ付でした。オーストラリアだからできる宿泊施設だと思いますが満足度は高く、素晴らしい旅行ができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mel, Aus.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Nice hotel in general. They provide a room for shower after check out due to the spa area where is a shower was closed (maintenance works)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Considering a 5 star resort holiday at Noosa?

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Wonderful staff and great 5 star service. Beautiful setting despite some building works. Liked the courtesy bus to Noosa Heads on the hour.
Cons: The courtesy bus stops at 6.00 pm. Unless you have a car, you're eating at the resort every night. The WiFi access is the worst I've ever encountered.
Location: It is between Noosaville and Noosa Junction. Very convenient if you have a hire car. Not really walking distance to much unless you're very fit.
This is a fabulous resort - as you would imagine as a new 5 star resort in a great location in gorgeous Noosa - however, for all its great points, be prepared for a couple of downers. We were there for four days over the school holiday period and then a further 6 days. Firstly, it is Kid City and if you're a couple, like us, perhaps consider another venue unless you're prepared to have the noise (starting at daybreak) and disruption of kids everywhere. This is especially true of the school holiday period. There is a large, dedicated kids' pool attached to the main pool but the kids are everywhere. Also, their parents are on vacation and don't care if their kids bomb you, hit you with pool toys or swim underwater in the spa while you're trying to relax. Secondly, if you like your electronic devices, forget it unless you want to relive the days of the access and reliability of dial up Internet. Wi Fi is pathetic. You're also going to have to settle for a handful of commercial TV channels with a couple of token Foxtel channels thrown in. Overall, the amazing weather, gorgeous Noosa beaches and great service at the RACV made it a lovely holiday - when we could escape the kids. PS Yes, we have raised our own kids and are both primary teachers so we probably have more tolerance than most!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel

Great place for families

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on HotelClub
We stayed for six nights with our two young boys. The pool area is awesome for families - especially as the pool is heated. Our apartment was very nice but also very dark. We had to turn on the lights during the day. We were on the ground floor and I suspect the first floor apartments are better. Great location - handy to noosa and noosaville (though not walking distance). The wood fired pizzas are delicious!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Wotif
Lots of maintenance issues, toilet wouldn't stop running, blinds didn't work, very untidy and not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal resort for kids

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Right from check-in our stay at RACV was fantastic. We had a sanctuary view 3 bedroom apartment (upgraded rom 2 bedroom sanctuary apartment). The apartment was modern and had everything that was needed for cooking. The requested cot was already made up and highchair in the room, all for no additional cost. The facilities were great, especially for kids. Swimming pools, small playground and dvd machine in reception. We had a car and as it was off peak season (August) we had no issue with parking in Noosa Heads. Would be a nice walk into Noosa Heads but a small workout getting back but, the resort offers a shuttle so problem solved. Would highly recommend for a family holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Was a good resort Relaxing. Was little cold in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleigh Waters

Love the water park, heated pool and spa.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Wotif
We enjoyed our stay very much and definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for Kids!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Lastminute
I am quite fussy about hotels and think this is a top recommend for families with kids ages 2-10. Rooms v clean (although room wasn't serviced in a week), great room facilities, bus to town, etc. Really great option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane AU

Romantic Weekend Away

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The Spa is located in the hotel building
Cons: For couples requiring quiet get aways, possibly have these rooms located in a specific part of the hotel.
Location: Noosa is magnificent, lots to see and do. Night life, even in winter, is fantastic. Will mostly likely be back, but will try another hotel.
Not very romantic, too many kids around and therefore lots of noise, at all hours of the day and night.