Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Central Location

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Wotif
Reasonably priced hotel if you are looking for a good central Mooloolaba location and not expecting too much in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

No laundry facilities? Dirty walls in the room.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Lastminute
Would not return. No laundry facilities. The room was a bit of the yucky side. Scratchie sheets and blanket. No contact with any staff. Pool area is in disrepair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Great value for money

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Price, location, standard of maintenance and presentation.
Cons: N/A
Location: Opposite the calm water, 400 m to the main beach and cafes.
Well located, quiet, and clean. Manager takes pride in the motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas. USA

Great city Mooloolaba!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to beach. Great location. Restaurants, shops, and beach within walking distance. For those interested in Pokies and gambling that was located across the street.
Cons: No free wifi. Wifi not working in room. Access was offered at the pool area. Which was nice of property to offer.
Location: Close to beach,restaurants, and shops. Everything within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Basic Motel , but excellent location.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location , Location , Location!!!!
Cons: It Is "Fit for purpose"
Location: Close to Marina , Seaworld, Surfclub and Beach
Only room available was "family Suite" This had 6 beds in 2 adjoining rooms.Suite had been recently refurbished with new bathrooms , aircons, tv etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brissy

Great price, handy to The Wharf Tavern

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Wotif
Appreviated the courtesy call before our arrival. Across from river. Good stay- thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

So easy to be better

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Good location, low cost
We only stayed two nights, on a stop over after a week in Melbourne. The room was basic and fine, really. The "Foxtel" wasn't tuned properly, but we didn't watch tv. It did have a built in DVD player, handy. We didn't mind that the bed didn't get made, but weren't happy that we left out towels on the floor, as per the sign in the bathroom, but the room wasn't serviced. This particularly annoying as the dirty tea cups and glasses weren't replaced. We never met the proprietor, as they were out when we arrived (they called to let us know which room and how to get in) and when we left. The owner was surprised when I told him that the cupboard door to the tea facilities was falling off its hinges. Other than these small annoyances, we felt we got value for money, and had a good rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nanango qld australia

Nice hotel central to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Wotif
Nice clean and tidy rooms, friendly management and very accomadating. Value for money for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost, clean & well located hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay