Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Wotif
Location: The Pitchfork restaurant was amazing
Quiet comfy aprartment just short walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet spot

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Wotif
Very nice and no complaints Let us check in early and were very nice staff. Quiet location but close to most places on Sunshine Coast. Better for adults than Families die to house layout but still very kid friendly..................................
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Too short
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Holiday stay with a bit extra

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was brilliant with everything and more that you expect in unit style accommodation. Air condition worked great and was a welcome relief from the heat and the pool is 10 metres outside our door. There were ample other facilities and we had the ability to have total privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathpine QLD

We had a wonderful stay at sails

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Wotif
The townhouse was lovely, the facilities we great, staff were really nice and helpful, we couldn't have chosen somewhere nicer for our long weekend away. We will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Lastminute
Great place to stay. Affordable, comfortable, great location, quiet and all that you need
5 out of 5
by Kylie

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay! Was very clean and tidy, will stay again.Quite place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

There are everything one could wish here.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
Confortable beds, all cooking and washing appliances, super clean all around, close to the beach but 15mns walk to flags and the village but it is a great walk. Pools, spa, all tv channels plus foxtel and internet tv including disney channel for our children. A lot of books available and games. And a great price for a 2 bedrooms villa during holiday period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 16km beach

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very good. Location was excellent but you need a car if if you need to travel to Noosa Heads. Overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Ceiling fans
Location: Great beach.
Nice roomy apartment close to beach. Very accommodating managers. Lovely gardens. Great pool and spa. Thoughtful inclusions for family, clothes hoist, ice cubes in tray.