Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very good place to stay, hotel staff were very good and very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Wotif
Great location, beach across the road, plenty of cafes, not far from the shopping centre. Huge appartment (3brm) great view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option close to the beach

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay! Clean, family oriented and quiet. Excellent customer service and easy check in. Classy amenities. I'll recommend this place 100% !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Management

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great assistance and communication from management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our friends home, for a celebration.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: closeness to airport and our friends home. excellent underground parking. Excellent "staff"...John + Julie The lovely pool, area.. + hooks in bathroom
Cons: block out blinds + Fan + aircony...and bathroom exhasust fan.
Location: see above.
no fan or airconditioner in 2 (of3) bedrooms.. no blockout blinds........very early bright light...considering it was a holiday. BUT...nearby "hi tide" bar , next to pizza shop, newsagent too...all excellent. AND uber available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location. Nice rooms. Except we have 2 small children who needed a seperate room, but the rooms had no aircon only main area. It was particularly warm for my 4mth old. Otherwise nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Value, size of unit, proximity to beach & convenient location.
Cons: If I was being very fussy (or if it had been a much hotter summer weekend), I would have loved air conditioning, at least in the bedrooms.
We stayed in a park facing 3 bedroom apartment for 2 nights. It faced the park, which backs onto the beach - so it's beach facing! Was a really lovely, huge apartment with great beach access right near the surf life savers' beach swimming flags. Very comfortably fit 6 people and was very well appointed in a nice quiet area. Check in after hours was easy & the manager the next day was lovely. Loved the large balcony. We cooked the first night with ease in a compact kitchen - we found all the utensils, pots, pans & servingware we needed. Tip: don't forget to bring your own oil, salt & pepper if you'd like to cook - as it's a serviced apartment, these won't be included (though I did leave some salt & pepper packets for the next guests ;) ). We ate out at High Tide (across the street) on Saturday evening, which was very convenient. An excellent value for money option & a lovely relaxing weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Great place for a stay. Really enjoyed the views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing I could say about this place is they need to have better blinds or curtains that block the sun was like sleeping in a room with curtains open the curtains that was there was not the best for block out at all that's the only problem .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BIRSBANE

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The Location and it's not to Big
Sat on the Balcony watching Whales Jump. Mudjimba is a a nice quiet spot Great for families