Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by HIROMASA from SENDAI

立地場所は最高!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
チェクイン時間が遅くなる旨の連絡をした時の対応もスムーズ且つ気持ち良く対応頂き快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 立地もよく次回も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birkdale

Great position

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The position and pool!
Location: Close to everything, beach, shops surf club and playground
Situated in the heart of Mooloolaba, can walk to beach, restaurants, Surf Club, supermarket and play ground. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was spacious although we did not have an ocean view the patio was big. Would definitely suit a family with children. Fantastic holiday would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome apartments. Great location. Big rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very happy with the apartment. Good price. Large modern place. Very close to shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large unit, Beware not fully airconditioned.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not fully air conditioned - only the living area is air conditioned. Extremely disappointing. Would rather have gone elsewhere given there was no bedroom air conditioners!! The floors where disgusting. Room size was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Good holiday, hotel and location was as described Good holiday, hotel and location was as described Good holiday, hotel and location was as described
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold coast qld

relaxing short family stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: ALL GOOD, due to what we saw on the net the unit was great in size and meet our needs recepetion staff very helpful
Cons: unit great just abit dusty
Location: close to everything will be going back again to the SANDMARK HOTEL, and booking same unit
THE SANDMARK HOTEL suited myself and family for a short stay ,from the staff to the location,and time of year we choose
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

A lovely stay in Mooloolaba

Posted Sep 1, 2015
The Seamark was ideally located in the heart of the cafe precinct. Although not directly on the esplanade it had direct access to the shops and beach through an arcade walkway directly in front of the building. The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. Having two bathrooms was very convenient for 3 people. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kings Langley

Great central spot..

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: close to beach and main street
Cons: Tree out the front covers the sign so we found it a little tricky to find but we loved our stay :)
The room was clean & Tidy with nice furniture. It was great having a kitchen & Washing machine also. It was close to beach and coffee shops and we had a view of the beach from our room which was great.
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Hervey Bay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It's a wonderful place to stay would recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice view of the back of another hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: unfriendly managment
Location: nice beach
room stank,after being made to fell bad manager who couldn't smell anything lol .We were given a new room.