Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Spacious rooms and well situated

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything. Highly recommended for families.
Cons: Minor improvement would be to have fans installed in the bathrooms.
Location: One block back from the beach. Near all the shops.
Lovely rooms in this accommodation with lots of space for the family. Two bathrooms. Very well stocked for a stay with all kitchen amenities including cooking pots and more. Arrived a bit early and were able to check in which was much appreciated. Easy and secure parking. Really close to everything in Moolooloba. Would stay here again for sure. Everything neat and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hotel is in a quiet and convenient location, close to the beach, supermarket and cafes'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qld

Good location, close to everything

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Wotif
Clean room, friendly management, good price. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Simone

Great spot, good for families.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent family apartment. Kitchen with all we needed for cooking. Comfortable beds and pillows. Handy to have washer and dryer. Air conditioning only in the lounge meant one of the three bedrooms on particular was quite warm. Open windows was more effective. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Convenience plus

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Lastminute
Very close to everything, large unit, fast lifts, quiet position, friendly staff. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment close to beach and kids friendly

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Close to shops, restaurants, beach in walking distance. staff are friendly, secure location,
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The unit had one airconditioner in lounge and no fans in bedrooms Was rather warm in the early evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caboolture

close to beach and shops

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: well priced and close to everything we needed
Location: very close to the beach, restaurants and shops
Great weekend away, staff were wonderful and it is close to everything we needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful, relaxing break. Great location and very friendly and helpful popery managers. We'll definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous accommodation close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Position to town and sea
Cons: Air con in bedrooms
Location: Short walk to everything, which was great as we had an older relative with us.
Walking distance to sea and amenities. Great position and facilities. Definitely stay there again. Really roomy as we needed 3 bedrooms. Spotlessly clean. Air con in main room, but not in bedrooms.