Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great views and great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Staff were exceptional - check in was quick and easy! Mini bar orders were up to us in literally 1-2 minutes...fantastic! We will be going back for sure! Large apartment - very liveable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maroochydore

Good location.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Clean with friendly staff. Kitchen facilities.
Cons: We only stayed for three days and everything was fine during our stay.
Location: Fantastic Ocean views, close to food outlets. Reasonably close to competitive supermarket and a chemist that hires out wheelchairs.
Nothing was too much trouble at Reception. We needed to visit Noosa and I wanted to experiment with using a wheelchair on public transport. The information re timetables and access was spot on.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Christrchurch

Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our fourth stay, Sebel always clean & tidy. Great view's of the coast and across the road from the beach. Alternatively great pools. Free underground carpark & plenty of eating places outside the Sebel's front door. Sebel's location is handy to the entire Sunshine Coast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redland Bay, Qld

Anniversary weekend away

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Wotif
I had read some bad reviews after I booked The Sebel but I disagree completely! We were lucky to be upgraded to an amazing room on the 13th floor with views up and down the coast from the enormous balcony. The rooms were beautifully presented and very clean. The only downside is a bit of traffic noise but that didn't bother us. There's a rooftop area and spa which is great too. We look forward to going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Enjoyed the 3 nights and were blessed with perfect weather. Short walk to restaurants and lovely beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Wotif
Great location, helpful efficient staff, clean rooms, seriously relaxing to return to after a full day of adventure on the sunny coast The only downside was a poor thin shower head and after full day of skydiving all I wanted was a long hot shower, apart from that though I cannot fault the accomodation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great hotel close to beach,shops and cafés.

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location walking distance to everything.
Cons: Maybe out door lounging type chairs on balconies.
Location: Very central and close to Alexander headlands,and Noosa. Plenty of shops and short drives plus close to river for fishing and relaxing boat trips up t
Sebel was in a great location. It's in walking distance to the beach,shops,and restaurants and cafés. The staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities were great. Would definitely go back there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Pretty good food and good value

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Wotif
Lovely large apartment. Some features a little tired but overall a fab place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Wotif
Facilities are good, getting a call to come move our car at 8pm at night while we were out at a function was ridiculous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sadly disappointing

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Wotif
Don't usually write bad reports but feel people should know as this currently has a very high rating. We expected it to be wonderful but found the shower nozzle to be the size of a hose with rust and build-up at the bottom of the shower screen. Blinds didn't cover windows properly so be ready for a bright room by 5am during summer. Spa had some kind of brown, sticky remnant... we steered clear of that. And the ocean view comes at a price... loud traffic from the main street which is adjacent to a caravan park (which is situated right on the beach). Maybe the caravan park would have been a nicer option? Nice organic shampoo/conditioner product, nice towels and good kitchen setup. Wasn't all bad but the most important bits certainly were. :(