Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

close to everything. Comfortable.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: location. clean and comfortable
Cons: accessing room via 3 gates was a bit of a nuisance, but necessary due to pool.
Location: Close to shops, restaurants, beach and bus stop.
Stayed for 2 nights. Perfect location. Friendly efficient Staff. Apartment had everything we needed. Pool and surroundings very nice. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Infant Friendly

Posted May 5, 2017
Would very much recommend staying here with an infant. Pram friendly, easily accessible to Hastings St, incredibly helpful staff. Kids pool was great, kitchenette meant we could be in our rooms if the baby needed sleeping during meal times and make food. Would definitely come back. Not flashy flashy but everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great resort in best location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice place to stay, if you're a smoker stay away cause you can't even have a cigarette on a balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The relaxation that I needed

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Leafy setting, location, gym, easy to stay, helpful staff
Cons: More info/menus/maps about nearby food. Shouldn't give aroma the monopoly as better coffee elsewhere.
Location: Beautiful beach. Easy walk to kayak tour, the ferry and the nat park. Lots of shops/restaurants. Cafe Le Mondo = best coffee & most helpful staff.
Would def. stay here again if I go back to Noosa. Just really peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We had a great time at The Sebel Noosa. The hotel is conveniently located, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Keryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel opposite the beach in the thick of it

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very well located, large appartments, small pool but the beach is across the road. Rooms feeling a bit dated. As per all of Noosa bery expensive but then thats the point of it for many!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Good hotel in excellent location!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Overall a good experience, my room was comfortable and cool in the strong heat, but dark and the balcony very closed in by the fixed shutters. The tvs, especially the one in the bedroom, should be upgraded to a larger size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in the middle of Noosa life

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Wotif
wonderful. this season is quite hot. often a line at reception oooooooooooooooooooooooo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Good location on Hastings

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Wotif
This hotel suited the needs of my family (2 young children) quite well. We were close to everything; we didn't need to start the car at all until it was time to leave. My kids made good use of the pool.