Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Excellent location, not too busy or noisy.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and apartments
Cons: All very comfortable
Location: Walking distance to shops and amenities but not too close to be busy or noisy Close to beach and surf clubs
Very welcoming staff and very good management. Will definately go back here. Wonderful large sea facing apartment with heaps of room and balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good Apartments opposite beach and close to shops

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My husband and I stayed in a ground floor apartment which was made into 1 bedroom by locking off the other 2 bedrooms. The apartment was spacious enough for our needs with 2 bathrooms, one ensuite; and the bed was reasonably comfortable compared to others we have slept in. We found it very convenient to walk over to the beach to watch the sunrise as well as grab a coffee at the Shot House nearly next door. Also Coles just across the road and Mooloolaba Esplanade fashion shops and cafes one minute down the street. The only problem was being on the Esplanade and the associated traffic noise, especially over the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Close to cafes and restaurants and close to the beach
Location: it was what I was expecting, close to beach and local cafes and restaurants
I found the staff very helpful and pleasant. The room was exactly what I wanted overlooking the ocean and close to the local eateries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Dirty and noisy

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Wotif
Big apartments, close to everything but noisy traffic, very dirty, we couldn't sit on couch without putting a blanket over top as it was so dirty it was black
5 out of 5
by Julie from beachmere

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 5nights across the road from the beach excellent 180 views. walking distance to anything u need great! only bad thing traffic was a little load, but at least there was a lot of action!
4 out of 5
by Judy from Brisbane

A Lovely place Mooloolaba

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 8 night stay, 3 with my dear friend and 5 with my husband. The apartment was large for 3 bedrooms. Great Views. Only 2 apartments on the floor. But the apartment is very dated, only double beds in two of the bedrooms. On the main Esplanade, lots of traffic noise. But if that doesn't bother you. Great location, close to the shops, beach, and very central to the other beaches. 2klms to the Sunshine Plaza shopping centre. The Management were just delightful and very friendly, it was a joy to stop and talk to them.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

great position

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: position. nice and clean, quite roomy.
great position, just past the bustle of the eatieries but very easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice block close to the beach and Esplanade

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and views.
Cons: We had a small child with him and the balcony is a little small and high up with a lowish fence and so we couldn't use it while he was awake.
Location: Close to everything you need in Mooloolaba
We had a big roomy apartment quite high up in the building. It was very spacious and near the amenities. Parking was provided although some of the spaces were a tight squeeze, we came with 2 cars and we were allowed to use 2 spaces as they were available
5 out of 5
by Susan from Deniliquin

Family holiday

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything and good facilities